Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gunther Mazda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
2126 reviews
|Car Dealers|Davie, FL 33317

1800 S State Rd 7, Davie, FL 33317

(954) 797-1600

https://www.gunthermazda.com/new-vehicles/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET

(404) 441-2484
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(1352) · Car Dealers

2500 W Sample Rd

(833) 805-9535
About

Visit Gunther Mazda to experience our large selection of new cars, Certified Pre-Owned, service, parts, and financing. Located in Ft. Lauderdale, this Mazda dealership is located at 1880 S. State Road 7.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,126 reviews
51,690
  
4135
  
336
  
244
  
1137
  
84 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karen Oneill review for Gunther Mazda
Karen Oneill on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2021, 00:01 AM
Excellent customer service, Anthony was very pleasant and easy to work with!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Karen for your thumbs up post. I'll be sure to let Anthony know that your happy!

Diana Patricia Gonzalez review for Gunther Mazda
Diana Patricia Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2021, 02:04 AM
Good service. The video showing what the car needs is great.
Business Response:

Thank you Diana for your 5 star post. We appreciate your feedback and business!

Linda Condon review for Gunther Mazda
Linda Condon on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2021, 00:18 AM
I just got home from buying a new Mazda. John Courtois was fantastic. He was kind patient and actually had a sense of humor. He couldn’t have been any more knowledgeable or informative.
Business Response:

Wonderful review thank you so much for sharing your Mazda purchase experience. I'm going to let John know that you are very happy! Enjoy your new Mazda and know that we are here for all your vehicle needs.

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Georgina Soto review for Gunther Mazda
Georgina Soto on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2021, 00:58 AM
Good service. Trustworthy. Amazing sales person
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star post, we appreciate your feedback and business!

Debra Uldrich review for Gunther Mazda
Debra Uldrich on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2021, 00:31 AM
Friendly atmosphere, Great customer service
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star post, we appreciate your feedback and business!

Brian Stevens review for Gunther Mazda
Brian Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 01:39 AM
It’s too bad that your company doesn’t require the mask regulations to be enforced. There are too many people in your waiting rooms with no mask on. I will not be returning to this business again. You guys obviously don’t care about the people who come into your company and the possible people they have at home they need to protect. Shame on Mazda
Business Response:

We do not allow customers to sit in any waiting areas without wearing masks or facial coverings. There are signs posted at all of our facilities entrances. If we see a person not wearing a mask we address them and let them know that it is a CDC Covid19 requirement to wear a mask or facial covering. We direct them to sit in the provided chairs outside if they do not wear a mask. Gunther Mazda Management

Denis Michael Caldora review for Gunther Mazda
Denis Michael Caldora on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 01:26 AM
First really loved the show room redo it looks fantastic and it creates a wonderful buying environment the salesman that I’ve worked with I purchased three cars from the same gentleman he’s the best he gives the best service he stays on top of everything and makes purchasing or leasing a car a fantastic experience definitely would recommend Stockton Williams I believe he is the best salesman I’ve ever worked with that’s why I keep coming back this is my third time doing business with him and it only gets better Hope this feedback helps you keep up the good work congratulations on your new show room and may you have a very successful 2021
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Mary Rich review for Gunther Mazda
Mary Rich on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 00:31 AM
I always appreciate the great customer service I get when I service my vehicle or buy with Gunther Mazda. I would recommend service and buying a vehicle at gunther.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Orlando Casaus review for Gunther Mazda
Orlando Casaus on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2021, 00:07 AM
Ask for Nelson, great customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you Orlando for recommending Nelson, we appreciate your time and business!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.