Logo White
Watch Demo

Gulfshore Oral Surgery, Pa

Own this business?
4.8
68 reviews
|Dental|Naples, FL 34109

1585 Pine Ridge Rd, Ste 2, Naples, FL 34109

(239) 262-3300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dental Extractions (including Wisdom Teeth), Dental Implants, Bone Grafting, Sinus Augmentation, and Oral Pathology (including Biopsies)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
68 reviews
556
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.7Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorene Stavac on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 05:50 AM
This was my first experience with an oral surgeon and I was concerned about the procedure. It was easy and efficient to make the appointment. The staff, from the front desk to the surgical staff were all superior. And, cheerful and kind, which calms you in a serious situation. All told, smiles all around.
Lynn Olman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 19:14 PM
I had a very positive experience. The staff was very helpful. Dr. Fontana answered all my questions and the results were excellent.
Maryssa Irvin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 13:45 PM
I got my wisdom teeth out today and I was terrified going in! Dr Fontana made me feel very comfortable and the procedure was a breeze!! I highly recommend this office. His entire staff was very friendly. �
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Elizabeth Deng on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 13:40 PM
Absolutely wonderful! Never have I had any oral/dental procedures done that I felt completely comfortable with. I went in for two wisdom teeth and one molar removal and everything came out wonderful! They called me to check up on me a couple of times as well as Dr. Fontana himself. Whenever I had questions, they answered them perfectly or returned my calls right away! The office is cozy and super clean. The staff are out of this world! So sweet and thorough. If I can five them over 5 stars, I would. Thank you so much Gufshore Oral Surgery!
Elaine Kilbourn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 17:56 PM
I highly recommend Gulfshore Oral Surgery. Dr. Fontana is an excellent surgeon who takes time to answer questions, explain procedures, and ensure that patients are comfortable during procedures. His office staff and surgery assistants are very kind and caring. Office visits are always on time and pleasant experiences. I have no hesitation in recommending Gulfshore Oral Surgery to family and friends.
Michael Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:36 AM
I would highly recommend him. He & his staff are very professional.
Karen Wilkinson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 12:10 PM
So grateful for Dr. Steven Fontana and staff for taking great care of our boys during their oral surgeries. They explain in detail the procedure and have a very calming demeanor for the patients and family members. From the 1st person who greets you at the desk (lovely Anna) to the billing department this is an office we highly recommend.
George Mercurio on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 07:29 AM
Great staff & Doctor very caring would recommend them to all in need
Danielle King on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2016, 19:35 PM
Dr. Fontana took out my husbands wisdom teeth and did a great job! He is very kind and caring oral surgeon....extremely knowledgable about everything he does! Thank you Dr. Fontana and staff!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.