Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guitar Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1025 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Marietta, GA 30067

1901 Terrell Mill Road SE, Marietta, GA 30067

(770) 980-9222

https://stores.guitarcenter.com/ga/marietta/762

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(3) · Internet Marketing

315 W Ponce de Leon Ave

(404) 618-3903
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

1010 Bridle Path Dr #107

(770) 530-9212

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Internet Marketing

54 Rockbridge Rd SW

(770) 934-4838
5.0
(106) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3675 Crestwood Pkwy NW #400

(706) 237-3269

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

423 Terrell Mill Rd Suite 100

(404) 213-6907

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Advertising / Media / Agency

12600 Deerfield Pkwy #100

(888) 640-2951
About

Specialties At Guitar Center Marietta, you'll find a huge selection of amps, drums, keyboards, recording gear, DJ equipment, lighting and more from top brands like Fender, Gibson and others. History Established in 1959. Guitar Center is the largest chain of musical instrument retailers in the world with 280+ locations throughout the United States.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
1,025 reviews
5641
  
4212
  
364
  
231
  
165
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Rogers review for Guitar Center
Paul Rogers on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2016, 06:05 AM
Great atmosphere, would definitely go again! Loved it!
Nancy Sanabria La Voz Ranchera De Atlanta review for Guitar Center
Nancy Sanabria La Voz Ranchera De Atlanta on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2016, 03:28 AM
Eddy Moore review for Guitar Center
Eddy Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 01:42 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Veeda L. Cook review for Guitar Center
Veeda L. Cook on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2016, 11:32 AM
I came in on 6/3/16 to return a mic that I purchased online. The employee was very rude and I know he saw me walking in because we made eye contact. It took him a moment to address me with, "Sir do you need help?" I'm clearly not a Sir but I am a dominant female so I get it. I stated that I was there for a refund and he asked, "Did you purchase it here?" I told him I purchased it online. Then he asked, "why do you want to return it?" And I stated that I ordered the wrong Mic. His response was, "well why did you order it if it was wrong? " I feel as though his last question was very rude and unacceptable. I didn't get his name but he is a black male, average height, he has a bald head, a pot belly and he is very rude. I didn't get the refund and that's fine but good customer service is a must.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeff W Daniel review for Guitar Center
Jeff W Daniel on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 07:42 AM
staff is lazy every time i go in there it takes 30 min or more just to get service will not shop here any more.....
Respond to negative reviews
Heidi Stearns review for Guitar Center
Heidi Stearns on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 08:38 AM
We had a great experience at Guitar Center Marietta. Xander was so helpful and not pushy at all! They had an awesome selection of guitars in stock. We will definitely be back for future purchases.
Joseph Box review for Guitar Center
Joseph Box on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2016, 06:27 AM
Knowledgeable, friendly staff; competitive prices; wide inventory and short times for special orders. Whether you're one of the road crew or just testing the water, here's your place.
Горан Базић review for Guitar Center
Горан Базић on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 05:45 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Penny Bowen review for Guitar Center
Penny Bowen on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2015, 10:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.