Logo White
Watch Demo

Guild Lamar Union

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
285 reviews
|Hotels|Austin, TX 78704

1100 S Lamar Blvd #2415, Austin, TX 78704

(512) 623-7480

https://theguild.co/destinations/Austin/zilker-park-lamar-union

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(11) · Hotels

1601 N Interstate 35

(512) 396-3700
5.0
(70) · Hospitality

221 Park Ln

(512) 447-7460
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1101 Music Ln Apt 303

(512) 804-2443
4.8
(3058) · Hotels

501 Hwy 2147 West

(830) 798-2020
4.8
(304) · Hotels

915 E Cameron Ave

(512) 446-2361

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(2490) · Hospitality

575 Hyatt Lost Pines Rd

(512) 308-1234
About

The Guild is the hotel that combines the comforts of home with the perks of boutique accommodations. Experience life as a local and travel for days on end without hitting pause on your daily routine; allow …MoreThe Guild is the hotel that combines the comforts of home with the perks of boutique accommodations. Experience life as a local and travel for days on end without hitting pause on your daily routine; allow …Moreyourself to live your best life--no matter where the road takes you. The Guild Lamar Union is in the middle of all things great on the South Side. Smack dab in an entertainment complex as big as Texas and as local as Austin, this is the perfect place to stay and p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
285 reviews
5222
  
441
  
36
  
26
  
110
  
  • 151 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
  • 134 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim G on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 15:47 PM
Great hotel and location This hotel has a theme in keeping with Austin and the music scene it is appreciated for. While it is a technology focused booking and check in process it is manageable and people are there to assist if required. The room we had was well equipped and had laundry facilities and parking is available. Good location,good price and overall a really good experience .
CBHiker17 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 11:08 AM
My stay at Lamar Union The property is relatively new and has a nice modern design. The suite was well-appointed and had everything I needed. Unfortunately, the entire building reeks of pesticides. It wasn't quite enough to make me ill, but I will not be staying at this property again.
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback! I'm glad you enjoyed the location and sincerely apologize for the pesticide issues - I will definitely address this with out team. I hope we have the opportunity to host you in the near future!

Ana E on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/01/2019, 12:49 PM
AMAZING! I travel all over the country and all over the world and I have NEVER had such an amazing experience! The attentiveness, the ease, the cleanliness, the feeling that you're home away from home...just perfection. The apartment I stayed in included a bedroom, bathroom, balcony, fridge, living room was so cozy and cute. I felt as if I were in my apartment in NY...only better. The decor was modern yet simple with an interesting twist. Loved the artwork. The staff was incredible over the phone, via text and in person. How I wish the Guild was available in all states (and all over the world!). All this and the price was affordable, I was expecting it to be very expensive. I stayed two extra nights since it was so affordable.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
JOH on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 02:09 AM
Fantastic Stay. Very well maintained and impressive apartments. Spacious, clean and modern well equipped fixtures. Very large bathroom and walk in wardrobes. Excellent service staff at front desk who were very helpful. Will visit again when in Austin definitely. Location was superb. Would be good if property can provide bathrobes and slippers with a fee. Bathroom needs wall hooks.
Jamie M. on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 17:38 PM
Awesome Experience! I would recommend this stay to anyone looking to visit Austin. The staff is so responsive, the apartment was perfectly clean and comfortable, and the amenities on-site (including the retail, salon, coffee shop, etc...) is so convenient.
April M on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 14:49 PM
Unbelievable service! I am so impressed with how accommodating every member of the staff was from start to finish. This company is real people that really interact, understand and care about making it easy and best for you. I cannot say enough how highly I would recommend the guild!
Business Response:

Wow April, I couldn't be more humbled! I am so thrilled that our team took great care of you, and I'll absolutely pass along your kind words to them! Please come back to see us soon!

dibfra on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 05:21 AM
Great Option Great location and easy access to central Austin. Much nicer than a hotel - wish our stay was longer to enjoy all the ementies that were offered within the complex. Parking was easy and located on the premises.
Business Response:

It means the world to us that you had such a great experience, and we can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share it with the world. Looking forward to hosting you again soon!

DuarteJos3 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 04:21 AM
Like Home This place is awesome ! The whole checking in and out process was so smooth . The location is also great close to many restaurants and shopping. Felt like I was at home. Will definitely be back again .
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. I’m so glad to hear you were thrilled with your room and felt right at home. Please let us know if you need any assistance with your next booking. We look forward to hosting you again!

Flyer29884255791 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:02 AM
Would recommend! I live in the city, but i needed somewhere to stay after my office holiday party, since the cost was cheaper than the Lyft would be from my (on the outskirts) home and back. The check in process was really simple, and the accommodations were stellar. Very chic decorations in the unit. Parking was extra but i expected that. I literally just checked in, got dressed, left, came back, crashed out, woke up, and checked out, but it was definitely top 3 hotel stays. I didn't use them, but I also would have had access to the apartment pool and gym which is great. I'm not generally a person who is very demanding, but it was wildly beyond my meager expectations for less money than most decent hotel rooms this time of year, and it is very close to downtown (Lamar Union, in case that's not obvious from the page).
Business Response:

I'm glad we could play host during your Holiday festivities! Hopefully next time you can stay a little longer to take advantage of the location & amenities. Thanks for the kind words and come back to see us soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.