Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guesthouse International Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
250 reviews
|Hotels|Yakima, WA 98901

1010 E Staff Sgt Pendleton Way, Yakima, WA 98901

(509) 452-8101

https://www.redlion.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.5
(537) · Hospitality

1701 E Yakima Ave

(509) 457-9000

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(433) · Hospitality

1849 Quail Ln

(509) 839-6070

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(665) · Hospitality

211 W Umptanum Rd

(509) 925-4244

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(265) · Hospitality

4514

(509) 453-3151

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(756) · Hotels

2408 Rudkin Rd

(509) 248-9700

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(136) · Hotels

321 E Yakima Ave

(509) 571-1900
About

GuestHouse Inn Yakima is well-equipped to meet the needs of business and leisure travelers alike with thoughtful perks like complimentary Wi-Fi and continental breakfast. Take advantage of the comforts of home with every stay in one of our guestrooms and suites where you'll always be greeted with friendly service from our team. Distinguished as a sought-after Yakima hotel for its coveted location, our property places you within reach of Yakima Convention Center, Yakima Fairgrounds and other nearby attractions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
250 reviews
598
  
465
  
339
  
218
  
129
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darin Steen review for Guesthouse International Inn
Darin Steen on Facebook

8 years ago

08/19/2013, 12:46 PM
Karen Keller review for Guesthouse International Inn
Karen Keller on Facebook

8 years ago

08/01/2013, 03:17 AM
anonymous review for Guesthouse International Inn
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

01/08/2013, 04:01 AM
The hotel was in a good location amongst other hotel with comparable rooms at twice the rate. The staff were friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was plenty. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again when in the area.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
anonymous review for Guesthouse International Inn
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

12/13/2012, 12:44 PM
The entire facility is well maintained and very clean. Stayed for 1 night passing through.
anonymous review for Guesthouse International Inn
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

11/27/2012, 05:10 AM
Everything very clean, very affordable. We needed a long term place to stay and Guesthouse fit into our budget. Complimentary breakfast + evening cookies were great!
anonymous review for Guesthouse International Inn
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

11/19/2012, 10:16 AM
This was a nice place to be able to stop for the night, the room was clean and a nice place to be after a day of driving. The continental breakfast was good too, despite my initial incorrect impression that it was one of the those coffee and donuts only breakfasts.
anonymous review for Guesthouse International Inn
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

11/15/2012, 06:55 AM
The staff seemed genuinely nice and the room was very clean and nicely decorated. Better than I expected for the price. Free cookies in the lobby in the evening and the breakfast was quite good, better than I typically get a hotels in this price range. Convenient location near downtown in a nice neighborhood. Free WiFi in the rooms. Really everything was wonderful. I'm hard pressed to think of any way it could have been any better. We stayed here because of other good reviews and I'd like to add my own.
anonymous review for Guesthouse International Inn
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

11/06/2012, 14:58 PM
the Guesthouse Inn was a great place to stay. Super cheap in a great location.Room was very nice and most importantly,very clean.had a tv,fridge,and microwave and free wireless.staff was very nice.the hotel overbooked the queen bed rooms and bumped us to a king size bed at no cost.would definitely go back :)
anonymous review for Guesthouse International Inn
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/30/2012, 16:23 PM
We were very skeptical about staying in a place that cost only $50/night. While it could use a little bit of cosmetic updating, we had a very comfortable stay here! The rooms were clean and comfortable, just a little bit dated. The breakfast was great for a bunch of ballplayers. Staff were professional and accommodating. It is located conveniently near many restaurants and shopping. We will definitely stay here again for our next tournament.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.