Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guardtower

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1354 reviews
|Video Game Stores|Columbus, OH 43204

3609, 3600 Trabue Rd, Columbus, OH 43204

(614) 488-4311

https://theguardtower.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(96) · Video Game Stores

400 Granville St

(740) 281-0195

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are an unplugged game store, offering a huge selection of board games, role playing games, card games and miniatures games from a wide variety of genres.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,354 reviews
51,171
  
4128
  
315
  
22
  
19
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 1199 Reviews4.8Google
  • 154 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
T Lott II on Facebook

9 months ago

04/15/2020, 04:29 AM
GT always has the best prices on paints, rule books and models. I game on a budget and if I'm buying nee in box, I'm buying at Guard Tower.
Chris Huffman on Facebook

10 months ago

03/15/2020, 01:48 AM
Been going there for 20 years great place to play and purchase games and gaming stuff
Myke Bauer on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 00:27 AM
Really awesome place certainly check it out!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Patrick Acton on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 08:40 AM
Best game store I've ever seen. Very clean and well organized. Great prices and selection. Great amount of tablespace.
Shaun Montgomery on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2020, 09:38 AM
Friendly welcoming staff good selection and variety. Massive games workshop selection
Miles Russell on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2019, 00:35 AM
First visited just weeks after it first opened and it just kept improving over the years with incredible Gaming experiences . Alas, I had to move away and can no longer visit.
Logan Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2019, 00:00 AM
Amazing place, full line of MANY gaming products, and super friendly staff.
Jim Bowen on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2019, 00:03 AM
Most of the staff are great, but some of them just crawl into game boxes and meow at me.😁
Michael Plouviez on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 14:13 PM
Great prices, well-run events, plenty of play space for most kinds of events.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.