Logo White
Watch Demo

Guardian Radon Mitigation & Electrical Services

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Agriculture, Fishing & Forestry|Oswego, IL 60543

451 Burr Oak Dr, Oswego, IL 60543

(630) 768-9836

http://www.guardianservices.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Agriculture, Fishing & Forestry in your area

DDS Environmental Inc
5.0
(1) · Agriculture

23W610 Bryn Mawr Ave

(224) 766-1315

2 people are looking at this business

BTU Company
5.0
(1) · Agriculture

770 Pasquinelli Dr # 414

(630) 789-9200
Btu Co
5.0
(1) · Agriculture

770 Pasquinelli Dr # 414

(630) 789-9200

About

Guardian Radon Mitigation & Electrical Services provides expert-level installation of radon mitigation systems for your home, remodeling or new-construction project. Delivered to you by a Union-trained specialist, our companion services contribute to your indoor health and comfort while ensuring performance and compliance. Guardian is fully licensed as both an electrician and a radon mitigation professional. Our guaranteed work also requires no minimum fee. Contact us for a FREE estimate! Thorough Experience, Double the Expertise A licensed, Union-trained residential electrician. A licensed radon mitigation professional. Guardian offers you both fully licensed skills in one service visit. Th

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
45 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Honeyy Jayy Golding on Facebook

20 days ago

04/30/2019, 01:10 AM
From start to finish they were 5 ⭐️! The lady who 1st took my phone call to book the appointment was super professional, helpful, and polite. And Chris and his crew was clean, quick, and knowledgeable! Anyone who need Radon Mitigation must go with them to get it done CORRECTLY! Our results were under a 1 when we first had a 7 before the mitigation. No worries what so ever! #HappyCustomer
Val Peter Carver on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 12:44 PM
I highly recommend Guardian Radon Mitigation and Electrical Services. We scheduled to have a mitigation system installed with the purchase of our new home. Levels were slightly elevated, but after reading about the potential for long-term effects, we didn't want to risk it with a young family.
Everything went so smooth - really all we had to do was schedule the appointment! Everyone on the Guardian team is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. They will clear up any questions you may have and guide you on the best ways to test radon levels going forward. Highly recommended.
Tina Johncours-Kapton on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 10:39 AM
I want to thank and recommend the Guardian Radon Migration & Electrical team. In selling our home is was discovered our builder only installed part of the radon migration system. I called and spoke with Mary Anne who it only explained everything, but she saw me through the entire process start to finish. They kept me informed and did what they said they would do. They even pulled my permit. Chris came out gave us the estimate and told us of additional things that needed to be done. Such as electric had to be added in my attic. They did that too. They scheduled the job.
They showed up on time and did the work in a fast and efficient manner. They were very professional and neat. They even set
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Christina Marie on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2018, 01:15 AM
I had a great experience with Guardian Radon. They have an excellent staff and got the job done at a fair price ;)
Matt McCormick on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2018, 08:21 AM
Great results and great service. They had to come back to address slightly elevated levels and went above and beyond to do so.
Kaitlin Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 09:07 AM
Very professional team from the very first phone call to them leaving my home. Mary Anne calmed my nerves when speaking on the phone. She wasnt just trying to sell, you could tell she genuinely cared. Chris, the owner, came out the following business day and gave me a quote and we had the mitigation scheduled for that Friday. Greg, Tyler and Chris came and put the radon system in within 2.5 hours. I would highly recommend Guardian to anyone.
Michelle Dyer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2017, 08:29 AM
Chris and his team were great! Mary Ann was great to talk to and help set up my appointments. They were on time, friendly, fast and very efficient. The works looks great and I couldn't be happier with having all my questions answered. An estimate and the complete job all within a week! Thanks Guardian
Business Response:

Hi Michelle, thank you again for the kind feedback! We sincerely thank you for choosing Guardian and wish you all the best. We are here if you need us.

Karla Arbeiter Lundy on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2014, 07:15 AM
Jerry Hill on Dex Knows

10 years ago

08/02/2009, 10:55 AM
Responsive Service
I was pleased that Guardian was able to help with some last minute electrical repairs as conditioned by the buyers loan. He met me at the property and the repair was completed within only 2 Hours of my call for help. Because of this effort this transaction closed on time. Thank YouJerry Hill at Coldwell Banker Primus Realty
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.