BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

guardian industrial supply

4.8
9 reviews
(Wholesale Stores)
 10629 Metric Blvd, Austin, TX 78758US

Write a review

(512) 973-3500

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 30, 2017
I had called 8 different places looking for a hard to find midget fuse, every one of those places just said "no they did not carry it in stock". I was referred to Guardian, and greeted on the phone by Christine. She also said they did not carry that particular fuse in stock. Afterwards she spent about 5 minutes looking at the specs on it, and was able to find one that would work for me ,that she did have. She was very knowledgeable, and took the time to dig deeper to help me out. In the future i will make them my first call. Great Job more »
5on Google, Dec 09, 2017
Have used them multiple times for odd needs, Robert and gang are awesome!!!! Lots of in stock items... more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Nov 10, 2017
Great company no need to look anywhere else. We continue to refer these guys as often as possible more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the referrals and great feedback!
5on Facebook, Apr 21, 2017
Quality products, fast shipping. Thanks more »
4on Google, Dec 30, 2016
Knowledgeable staff and good stock of products that most others in town do not. Go here for your hard to find industrial controls components. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review Seth. We appreciate your support of small business. Please stop by our new facility at 10629 Metric Blvd for our larger and deeper selection of electrical and motor controls. I'm glad we could be of assistance to ...Thanks for the review Seth. We appreciate your support of small business. Please stop by our new facility at 10629 Metric Blvd for our larger and deeper selection of electrical and motor controls. I'm glad we could be of assistance to you. Sincerely, Christina Duncan Owner Guardian Industrial Supply
5on Google, Dec 30, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review Dan. We appreciate your support of small business. Please stop by our new facility at 10629 Metric Blvd for our larger and deeper selection of electrical and motor controls. ...Thanks for the review Dan. We appreciate your support of small business. Please stop by our new facility at 10629 Metric Blvd for our larger and deeper selection of electrical and motor controls. Sincerely, Christina Duncan Owner Guardian Industrial Supply
5on Google, Dec 30, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the 5-STAR review Stacy. We appreciate your support of small business. Please stop by our new facility at 10629 Metric Blvd for our larger and deeper selection of electrical and motor controls. ...Thanks for the 5-STAR review Stacy. We appreciate your support of small business. Please stop by our new facility at 10629 Metric Blvd for our larger and deeper selection of electrical and motor controls. Sincerely, Christina Duncan Owner Guardian Industrial Supply
5on Google, Dec 31, 2013
Guardian was able to get an uncommon - RV specific quad breaker for me in less than 12 hours and saved us from the Texas heat! Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the 5-STAR rating Jeffrey. I'm glad we got the RV up and running for you. We appreciate your support of small business. Please stop by our new facility at 10629 Metric Blvd for our larger and deeper selection of electrical and ...Thanks for the 5-STAR rating Jeffrey. I'm glad we got the RV up and running for you. We appreciate your support of small business. Please stop by our new facility at 10629 Metric Blvd for our larger and deeper selection of electrical and motor controls. Sincerely, Christina Duncan Owner Guardian Industrial Supply
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
10629 Metric Blvd, Austin, TX 78758
Wholesale Stores
Today 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Review summary

5  7
4  2
3  
2  
1  
4.8
9 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence