Logo White
Watch Demo

Guarantee Shoe Center

Own this business?
4.5
244 reviews
|Retail|Bakersfield, CA 93301

2101 Chester Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 325-8751

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in: - Shoe Stores

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
244 reviews
5168
  
436
  
320
  
23
  
19
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 176 Reviews4.5Google
  • 67 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anita Carrier on Facebook

a month ago

09/15/2019, 03:03 AM
Best service I have ever gotten . Frankie went above and beyond to help me with my shoes. Will not shop anywhere else!
Jeanette Palmer on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 11:04 AM
Best shoe store in town! Lovely owners!
Jeanette Palmer on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 05:32 AM
Best shoe store in town! Lovely owners who really care about your comfort and style. This is THE place to buy your next pairs of shoes.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Beth Collins Espinoza on Facebook

2 months ago

08/12/2019, 06:06 AM
Good service and nice selection.
Jodiey Brownen Tidwell on Facebook

10 months ago

12/15/2018, 00:49 AM
I recommend everyone to shop for shoes of all sorts for entire family.. excellent customer service and great prices!!
Business Response:

Thank you. :)

Raul Vasquez on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 04:37 AM
Thank you for helping me out! It was a long shot but i went in there looking for some Clarks that had been discontinued. Lucky me you had two pairs and one was my size. Hopefully you can find me some more Clarks Natures in the future!
Business Response:

Thank you Raul.

Kellymarie Harrison on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 09:29 AM
Went to get my work shoes today and I went with Alegria Traq.... How awesome is it that they are smart shoes and track your steps... I am amazed...
Wanda June Dickey on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 09:02 AM
Thanks to Frankie, the most friendly, knowledgable, helpful sales person ever, my son & I came away with shoes that not only fit but eliminated our foot pain problems. We are looking forward to returning to purchase more shoes from the great the selection. Thank you Frankie & Guarantee Shoe Center!
Xochitl Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2018, 07:44 AM
Honestly, the best shoe place in Bakersfield. I was looking for work boots because I work in the fields and Frankie Lopez turned my experience into a stress free decision. My mom has been buying boots here for years because she works for Bolthouse and she always comes back. Frankie Lopez has never stopped showing us his undivided attention. When we explained what I wanted, he brought be a variety of shoes to choose from and I finally choose the best shoes for my feet which are putting in about 10 hours of field work a day! Thank you Frankie for making us feel like family as soon as we stepped in!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback it means the world to us.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.