BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Guarantee Cleaning Services, Inc.

5.0
10 reviews
(Home Cleaning)
 20781 Valentine St, Ste 195, Bend, OR 97701US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(541) 389-2211

Write a review

5on Google, May 22, 2013
I work for an upscale Property Management firm and Guarantee Carpet Cleaning is my go to company. David Hart runs a top notch business, is easy to deal with, has fair pricing, but most importantly, he gets the job done like no other. If you are thinking about getting your carpets or ducts cleaned, look no further! more »
5on Google, May 22, 2013
Fantastic job on our carpets! They showed up short notice, were in and out at incredible speeds and gave us an incredible price. Thanks Dave and the rest of the team of Guarantee Carpet Cleaning. more »
5on Google, May 22, 2012
We've always been very happy with the carpet cleaning Guarantee has done for us over the past 10 years, and recently hired them to clean the ducts in our home.We figured our ducts were dirty, but were quite surprised when we saw just how much dust they removed!It's nice to know there are still businesses that operate with the level of quality and ethics we've consistently gotten with Guarantee Cleaning.I recommend them without hesitation. more »
5on Google, May 22, 2012
GUARANTEE SAVED MY ORIENTAL RUG!I figured my heirloom antique oriental rug had been ruined after somebody spilled an entire glass of wine on it.In desperation I called Guarantee Area Rug Cleaning (was referred to them by a friend).They came out right away and picked up my rug, took it to their shop, cleaned it, and delivered it back.It looks FABULOUS!They were professional, on-time, reasonably priced, and didn't even charge me for the pick-up and delivery.I highly recommend them to anybody who wants their oriental rug(s) cared for by the best. more »
5on Google, May 22, 2012
We've been using Guarantee Cleaning Services for the cleaning of the carpets in our primary home and our rental homes for years, and couldn't be happier.Their professionalism and knowledge is amazing, and they're wonderful to work with.I wouldn't even consider using any other company. more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2012
GUARANTEE SAVED MY ORIENTAL RUG!
I figured my heirloom antique oriental rug had been ruined after somebody spilled an entire glass of wine on it.
In desperation I called Guarantee Area Rug
Cleaning (was referred to them by a friend).
They came out right away and picked up my rug, took it to their shop, cleaned it, and delivered it back.
It looks FABULOUS!
They were professional, on-time, reasonably priced, and didn't even charge me for the pick-up and delivery.
I highly recommend them to anybody who wants their oriental rug(s) cared for by the best.
more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2012
We've always been very happy with the carpet cleaning Guarantee has done for us over the past 10 years, and recently hired them to clean the ducts in our home.
We figured our ducts were dir
ty, but were quite surprised when we saw just how much dust they removed!
It's nice to know there are still businesses that operate with the level of quality and ethics we've consistently gotten with Guarantee Cleaning.
I recommend them without hesitation.
more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2012
We've been using Guarantee Cleaning Services for the cleaning of the carpets in our primary home and our rental homes for years, and couldn't be happier.
Their professionalism and know
ledge is amazing, and they're wonderful to work with.
I wouldn't even consider using any other company.
more »
5on Superpages, Dec 14, 2008
The best decision I ever made!I was impressed from the minute the technician came to the time he left.Professionalism, courtesy, and above all... personal attention.I highly recommend this company. more »
5on Superpages, Dec 14, 2008
I was impressed from the minute the technician came to the time he left.Professionalism, courtesy, and above all... personal attention.I highly recommend this company. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
20781 Valentine St, Ste 195, Bend, OR 97701
Home Cleaning
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
When it comes to the BEST carpet cleaning services in Bend Oregon, you can always trust Guarantee Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning! Guarantee Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning provides residential and commmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  10
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
10 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence