Logo White
Watch Demo

Grosso Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Dental|North Charleston, SC 29485

9919 Dorchester Rd, North Charleston, SC 29485

(843) 821-2003

http://www.grossoorthodontics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · Dental

3435 Salterbeck St

(843) 971-6864

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists
5.0
(84) · Orthodontists

1718 State Rd #8C

(843) 871-4411
5.0
(3) · Dental

1065 Johnnie Dodds Blvd

(843) 856-9323
About

Grosso Orthondontics is a family owned and operated orthodontic practice that has been serving the Lowcountry for more than 25 years. Dr. Michael Grosso and his daughter Dr. Lindsay Grosso offer patients the combination of experience and the newest technology and research-based practices orthodontics has to offer. With locations in Moncks Corner and Summerville open four days a week, there is sure to be a convenient time for you to be seen.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carole Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 16:10 PM
Our first visit was yesterday and couldn't be more impressed. Each staff member we encountered were so pleasant to work with. Love the family type atmosphere!!
Morgan Brooke Bradley on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 08:20 AM
The staff are super friendly!!
Angela Crawford Burns on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 04:00 AM
The staff is amazing! Everyone is friendly and competent in their rolls. Wait time is minimal. Excellent services! Highly recommend!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Andrea Weikal on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 09:49 AM
We love Grosso orthodontics :-). I checked around before making the choice and was impressed with their pricing as well as their philosophy to try to avoid pulling teeth unless truly necessary. Everyone is friendly and we have been very happy with them. Still a year or so to go but both of my kids smiles already are looking great!
Chrissy Dugan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 13:02 PM
I love Grosso Orthodontics! my daughter enjoys coming to the office! Amazing front desk ladies!
Joan King Ilagan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 04:22 AM
we love grosso orthodontics! our four girls have all had their braces with grosso orthodontics 😊
Joy Leftwich on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 18:37 PM
Love Grosso Orthodontics! Our three girls have all had their braces with Grosso Orthodontics, and now we are beginning treatment for myself!
Fran Keller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 09:24 AM
When I relocated to SC I needed a new orthodontist so I visited a couple and it felt like I was another number for them so my orthodontist from Georgia recommended Dr. Grosso and I’m forever thankful that they did it was the best experience in every way! Dr. Grosso and team is friendly and they honestly care about every patient and it shows. Thank you again for making this a perfect experience for me!!
Rose King Chapman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 05:51 AM
Megan, my daughter is seen in the Moncks Corner office. The staff and doctors are always so very friendly to both the patients and family. I highly recommend them for any orthodontist work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.