Logo White
Watch Demo

Grossenburg Implement

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Automotive|Winner, SD 57580

31341 US-18, Winner, SD 57580

(605) 842-2040

http://www.grossenburg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Established in 1937 your full service John Deere dealership including parts, sales, and service. We are family owned and operated.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grossenburg Implement Inc on Facebook

11 days ago

08/07/2019, 07:00 AM
Prayers to everyone in the Burke & Pierre, SD areas from last nights devastating storm.
Grossenburg Implement Inc on Facebook

12 days ago

08/05/2019, 21:13 PM
Even though harvest may still be going on at our SD locations, this little tool is a great way to check your concaves!
Ask for it at any of our 6 Grossenburg locations this week!!
Anonymous on Facebook

17 days ago

08/01/2019, 11:25 AM
Great Way To Start Out The Month!
Thanks & Great Job To All Of Our Employees!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Grossenburg Implement Inc on Facebook

18 days ago

07/30/2019, 19:17 PM
Thank You To Angela Kerner Rutenbeck For Taking This Aerial Photo Of Our Wayne, NE Location Last Friday!!
Great Picture & We Appreciate It!!
Anonymous on Facebook

24 days ago

07/25/2019, 04:15 AM
Winter Wheat Harvest is Rolling at our SD Locations- just a reminder to be Safe out there!!
Grossenburg Implement Inc on Facebook

24 days ago

07/24/2019, 17:23 PM
We are a family owned John Deere dealership currently in our 4th generation and every employee that is hired is also treated like a family member. Grossenburg Implement employees work together to provide a high level of service to our customers. Being financially strong, we are able to offer a very competitive benefits package to our employees. We are looking for a Mobile Service Technician that will independently perform complex on-site diagnostics, service repairs and maintenance work on agricultural equipment. The Employee Responsibilities Include: o Performs complex on-site diagnostics and repairs on agricultural and turf equipment and established Ag Management Solutions (AMS) products
o
...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

25 days ago

07/23/2019, 18:06 PM
As many of our customers know- our Winner, SD location is also a Suzuki ATV dealership and has been since the 1980's!
This is a Great video showcasing the history along with the future of Suzuki ATV's!
Suzuki has Very Aggressive Sales Incentives & Financing Offers Right Now- Ask Our Sales Department At Our Winner, SD Location Today- 605-842-2040!!
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

07/16/2019, 02:46 AM
We are a unique John Deere dealership in the communities we are in.
Some of our parts and shops include gasses needed for on/around the farm- see us at our Winner, Philip, SD or Bloomfield & Hartington, NE stores for bottled Oxygen or Acetylene needs!!
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

07/15/2019, 02:35 AM
We can relate to the addiction!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.