Logo White
Watch Demo

Gross & Schuster, P.a.

Own this business?
5.0
229 reviews
|Business Services|Pensacola, FL 32501

803 N Palafox St, Pensacola, FL 32501

(850) 696-0445

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Larry M Jacobs & Associates
5.0
(9) · Business Services

328 E Gadsden St

(850) 434-0846

1 person is looking at this business

Wayne Shipe Janitorial
5.0
(1) · Business Services

332 Illinois Ave

(850) 678-1003

1 person is looking at this business

A Clean Mind Counseling
5.0
(10) · Business Services

605 E Government St Suite C

(850) 501-5110

4 people are looking at this business

Express Computer Repair
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1805 Creighton Rd

(850) 475-2599
Servicemaster Clean
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2418 Executive Plaza Rd

(850) 479-6065

1 person is looking at this business

Avalex Technologies Corp
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2665 Gulf Breeze Pkwy

(850) 470-8464

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
229 reviews
5172
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashlyn Newby on Facebook

10 days ago

12/02/2019, 02:30 AM
Tyler at Gross and Schuster was wonderful to work with. Truthful and caring, you can tell he really loves helping people! I would definitely go back to them if I ever needed help again!
Wendy Thomas on Facebook

a month ago

11/01/2019, 05:05 AM
I walked into Tyler's office after several days of going back and forth with the drivers Insurance company who had rear ended me. As soon as I explained what happened,Tyler advised me instantly that he could help me get everything resolved. If you looking for a great Attorney who is fair, and consistent with making sure you are taken care of Tyler is the one to have on your team!! I greatly appreciate the work he did and how he took care of everything for me!! Tyler is a true definition of how professional business should be conducted. Thank you Tyler and you are appreciated.
Angela Pape Horne on Facebook

a month ago

10/27/2019, 04:52 AM
Our experience with Rhett was fantastic - he took plenty of time to explain everything, to ensure we got all the care we needed after our auto accident, and made sure we got the max return on our policy. Straightforward, thoughtful, and genuinely caring. Highly recommend the whole team!
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tracie Ping on Facebook

2 months ago

10/07/2019, 01:34 AM
I was rear ended at a red light and suffered with a neck injury that required a 4 level fusion..I tried to deal with 3 insurance companies by myself at first but with all the stress it seemed to intensify the pain.. No one wanted to help me and I wasn't even at fault..I am forever thankful that I hired Rhett Gross and his Assistant Tyler.. They have both been extremely compassionate and haven't bothered me with the stress.. I highly recommend them.. They are very personable and leave you feeling like part of the Gross family.. I have made 2 forever friends since my accident..
India Hughes on Facebook

4 months ago

08/19/2019, 21:46 PM
Tyler Gross and the entire team at Gross and Schuster are definitely first class in what they do! I had a somewhat complex case involving injuries, minor drivers, as well as a driver at fault who was not the owner of the vehicle. Tyler and his staff worked diligently, were genuinely helpful, and stayed in constant contact with me during the entire process. We are truly thankful for everything they have done. Their knowledge of personal injury law and hard work really pay off!
Todd Accardi on Facebook

6 months ago

06/21/2019, 01:35 AM
Great overall experience gross took care of me when I got hit by a truck the whole time thank you for all your help
Cindy Overby McCormick on Facebook

9 months ago

03/23/2019, 04:48 AM
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Timely and Professional all describe my experience with this firm. I chose to contact Terry soon after my car accident and immediately met with him. I am very pleased with the handling of my case and highly recommend Gross & Schuster!
Cody Chunn on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2019, 01:34 AM
Professional, Timely , and Efficient. First experience with an injury lawyer and I will not use anyone else. Mr. Gross and his staff are great to work with and always keep you well informed as things progress in your case. Greg in the financial office and Jody as well are very efficient at their practices. My case was somewhat unique from the start and they helped me get all my medical bills covered + compensation. I never once got a letter or was bothered by any insurance company, creditor or hospital during my case. Other than my own insurance to get little bits of info. They had everything in order. Thanks again.
Betsy Rowland on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 17:22 PM
My experience with Tyler Gross was a flawless one! He went above and beyond to get everything finalized and was superb to work with!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Betsy, for the wonderful review! We will make sure to let Tyler know what you said, as well.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.