Logo White
Watch Demo

Gros Ventre River Ranch

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
90 reviews
|Ranches|Kelly, WY 83011

18 Gros Ventre Rd, Kelly, WY 83011

(307) 733-4138

https://www.grosventreriverranch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are an ALL INCLUSIVE ranch that provides beginning to advanced horseback riding on the trail for adults and children 7 years and older, fishing, hiking, mountain bike riding, fine dining, breathtaking views and most of all, relaxation at its best.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
579
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Howie Lembo on Facebook

10 months ago

11/27/2019, 04:32 AM
This place is so much fun. Great staff, beautiful views, terrific trail rides, relaxing and enjoyable all in one place!
Corliss Kalka Tischer on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2019, 04:49 AM
The hospitality and cabins made us feel special and pampered. The views of the Tetons, river, and wildlife can't be beat and the trail rides are wonderful. I totally loved my stay and can't wait to go back.
Michelle Embrey on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2019, 04:03 AM
The staff was friendly and the horse riding was on some of the best trails with views that went on for miles. The cabins were extremely neat and clean and the other guests were fantastic.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sue Ze on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2019, 03:26 AM
We had an excellent vacation! The food was outstanding and our room was awesome with a spectacular view of the Tetons. The staff and wranglers were always willing to help. Lots of activities to choose from. We enjoyed both the horseback riding and fly fishing.
Norris Nob Scott on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 04:18 AM
The Ranch Managers are awesome.
Leah Macleod on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2019, 01:25 AM
Friendly staff, great food, and amazing views on the trails. Riding for every skill level. Cute clean cabins. Everyone in our family had soo much fun during our week there. It’s really a superb family get away. It’s was really hard to leave! AMAZING!
Alysa Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 01:12 AM
Amazing!!!! Best time of my life!!
Teri Kern on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 07:39 AM
We have been going to the ranch for the last 13 years. We truly consider it our other home and everyone there is definitely considered part of our family. There is no place quite like it..from the views, the beautiful horses, the fly fishing, and the new friends you will meet. Unfortunately, the week always comes to an end far too quickly and you have to start the countdown to next year’s visit!
Bob Dees on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2018, 04:55 AM
Such a wonderful place. The owners Tina, Shawn and Tory are such great people. Although we were there towards the end of their season, they made us feel like we were their first guests of the season. You are made to feel like it’s your home also. The food is plentiful and good. As far as the horseback riding, it was over the top. Couldn’t imagine any place more beautiful and challenging to ride. The view of the Grand Tetons is breathtaking. The horses are so well taken care of and a pleasure to ride. We saw antelope, moose, bison and grouse. The wranglers are super helpful and fun. Highly recommend this place on your list of things to do.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.