Logo White

grischke law llsc

Own this business?
4.9
92 reviews
|Legal|Wausau, WI 54401

2703 Rib Mountain Dr, Wausau, WI 54401

(715) 849-5400

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Alan Grischke has been practicing for over 41 years. 30 of those years have been in the Wausau area. We exclusively practice in the personal injury field & is a Board Certified Civil Trial Specialist.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.9
92 reviews
571
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2017, 04:03 AM
on Citysearch

a year ago

03/13/2017, 16:03 PM
Don't change a thing about your service, you guys are great.
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/13/2017, 08:03 AM
Not only were the lawyers and staff members great, the service was reasonably priced and I was very happy.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Citysearch

a year ago

01/17/2017, 13:01 PM
I love working with Grischke Law because I know that, if I call in with a question or concern, they'll get back to me right away and I don't have to jump through a bunch of hoops.
on Insider Pages

a year ago

01/17/2017, 03:01 AM
Personal touch
Alan Grischke is clearly one of the premier lawyers in Wausau. It's usually just you him and the secretary so it feels much more personal than anybody else I've dealt with.
on Insider Pages

a year ago

11/18/2016, 07:11 AM
Awesome
Everybody at Grischke Law, all the way down to Mr. Grischke's assistant Carrie, was awesome to work with.
on Citysearch

a year ago

11/18/2016, 04:11 AM
When I worked with Grischke Law they were professional and they were always quick to return a call or email.
on Insider Pages

a year ago

10/21/2016, 02:10 AM
Greatest
Allen Grischke from Grischke Law is very thorough in everything he does. He's always able to explain complex legal matter is a way that makes them easy to understand.
on Merchant Circle

a year ago

09/22/2016, 08:09 AM
Alan Grischke from Grischke Law always kept me well informed about everything that was going on and didn't charge me an arm and a leg for his services.