Logo White
Watch Demo

Grischke Law Llsc

Own this business?
4.9
95 reviews
|Legal|Wausau, WI 54401

2703 Rib Mountain Dr, Wausau, WI 54401

(715) 849-5400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Alan Grischke has been practicing for over 39 years. We exclusively practice in the personal injury field & are board certified Civil Trial Specialists.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
95 reviews
573
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Goodwin on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 11:04 AM
excellent communication and very down to earth. I was very pleased with the turn out. Alan is very genuine. would reccomend him highly. thank you again.
Zack Luke on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2017, 07:15 AM
Kenny S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 02:39 AM
Don't change a thing about your service, you guys are great.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Tony S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 02:06 AM
I love working with Grischke Law because I know that, if I call in with a question or concern, they'll get back to me right away and I don't have to jump through a bunch of hoops.
Joanna T. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 00:20 AM
Personal touch
Alan Grischke is clearly one of the premier lawyers in Wausau. It's usually just you him and the secretary so it feels much more personal than anybody else I've dealt with.
Darrel K. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 01:35 AM
Awesome
Everybody at Grischke Law, all the way down to Mr. Grischke's assistant Carrie, was awesome to work with.
Ryan S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 00:40 AM
When I worked with Grischke Law they were professional and they were always quick to return a call or email.
Boyd B. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 03:28 AM
Greatest
Allen Grischke from Grischke Law is very thorough in everything he does. He's always able to explain complex legal matter is a way that makes them easy to understand.
Gerard G. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 02:28 AM
Grischke Law was able to handle and settle a case for me and they got me the result I was looking for. You can't ask for much more.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.