Logo White

grischke law llsc

Own this business?
4.9
83 reviews
|Legal|Wausau, WI 54401

2703 Rib Mountain Dr, Wausau, WI 54401

(715) 849-5400

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Alan Grischke has been practicing for over 41 years. 30 of those years have been in the Wausau area. We exclusively practice in the personal injury field & is a Board Certified Civil Trial Specialist.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
83 reviews
562
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Citysearch

2 years ago

03/13/2017, 19:03 PM
Don't change a thing about your service, you guys are great.
on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/17/2017, 19:01 PM
I love working with Grischke Law because I know that, if I call in with a question or concern, they'll get back to me right away and I don't have to jump through a bunch of hoops.
on Insider Pages

2 years ago

01/17/2017, 11:01 AM
Personal touch
Alan Grischke is clearly one of the premier lawyers in Wausau. It's usually just you him and the secretary so it feels much more personal than anybody else I've dealt with.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
on Insider Pages

2 years ago

11/18/2016, 08:11 AM
Awesome
Everybody at Grischke Law, all the way down to Mr. Grischke's assistant Carrie, was awesome to work with.
on Citysearch

2 years ago

11/18/2016, 04:11 AM
When I worked with Grischke Law they were professional and they were always quick to return a call or email.
on Insider Pages

2 years ago

10/21/2016, 10:10 AM
Greatest
Allen Grischke from Grischke Law is very thorough in everything he does. He's always able to explain complex legal matter is a way that makes them easy to understand.
on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

09/22/2016, 15:09 PM
Alan Grischke from Grischke Law always kept me well informed about everything that was going on and didn't charge me an arm and a leg for his services.
on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/22/2016, 11:09 AM
Grischke Law was able to handle and settle a case for me and they got me the result I was looking for. You can't ask for much more.
on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

08/23/2016, 08:08 AM
The people from Grischke Law are the best. They broke down my complex legal situation in a way that I could understand and helped me achieve the outcome I was looking for.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.