BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
swid law offices
5.0

grischke law llsc

4.9
92 reviews
Attorneys
 2703 Rib Mountain Dr, Wausau, WI 54401US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(715) 849-5400

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
92 reviews
571
  
46
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 43 reviews4.9
  • 15 reviews0.0
  • 13 reviews4.9
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2017
more »
on Citysearch, Mar 13, 2017
Don't change a thing about your service, you guys are great. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 13, 2017
Not only were the lawyers and staff members great, the service was reasonably priced and I was very happy. more »
on Citysearch, Jan 17, 2017
I love working with Grischke Law because I know that, if I call in with a question or concern, they'll get back to me right away and I don't have to jump through a bunch of hoops. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jan 17, 2017
Personal touch
Alan Grischke is clearly one of the premier lawyers in Wausau. It's usually just you him and the secretary so it feels much more personal than anybody else I've dealt wi
th. more »
5on Insider Pages, Nov 18, 2016
Awesome
Everybody at Grischke Law, all the way down to Mr. Grischke's assistant Carrie, was awesome to work with.
more »
on Citysearch, Nov 18, 2016
When I worked with Grischke Law they were professional and they were always quick to return a call or email. more »
5on Insider Pages, Oct 21, 2016
Greatest
Allen Grischke from Grischke Law is very thorough in everything he does. He's always able to explain complex legal matter is a way that makes them easy to understand.
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Sep 22, 2016
Alan Grischke from Grischke Law always kept me well informed about everything that was going on and didn't charge me an arm and a leg for his services. more »
on Citysearch, Sep 22, 2016
Grischke Law was able to handle and settle a case for me and they got me the result I was looking for. You can't ask for much more. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Aug 23, 2016
The people from Grischke Law are the best. They broke down my complex legal situation in a way that I could understand and helped me achieve the outcome I was looking for. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jul 19, 2016
They took me as a client when others wouldn't
Some people wouldn't take me because the party wasn't involved. Mr. Grischke didn't look at that. Pretty happy that they accepte
d me as a client. more »
on Citysearch, Jun 08, 2016
I was referred to Grischke Law and I have been a client for about 1 year. Things are always presented in a clear manner, that's never a problem. more »
5on Yellow Pages, May 16, 2016
Alan found about my case and I through another lawyer in Wausau. Extremely happy overall with everything. more »
on Citysearch, May 16, 2016
I used Grischke Law and things went very well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jan 13, 2016
My attorney at Grischke Law was quick to return my phone calls and answer all of questions and concerns. Recommend to all. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 17, 2015
They have a wonderful staff. I was very happy with the way everything turned out. more »
on Citysearch, Jun 04, 2015
They did a good job. They were very professional and informative and their prices were very competitive. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jun 04, 2015
Great service
We heard a lot of great things about Grischke Law, they had a great reputation. We were very satisfied with the services provided.
more »
5on Merchant Circle, May 04, 2015
I've only used them once but our Attorney was great. He provided me with very good advice and explained things in ways which I could understand. more »
5on Yellow Pages, May 04, 2015
They were very prompt when it came to returning any emails or phone calls and answering any of my questions. They were always on top of everything. more »
on Citysearch, Mar 02, 2015
They were really good at explaining certain legal matters in ways which I could understand. Overall they really did a great job. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 26, 2015
They did a very good job. They really handled my case in a professional and efficient manner. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Nov 17, 2014
They were extremely professional and efficient with my entire case. Very trustworthy. more »
5on Insider Pages, Sep 16, 2014
Satisfied client
I am extremely satisfied with the work provided by the team at Grischke Law.
more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2703 Rib Mountain Dr, Wausau, WI 54401
Attorneys
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Alan Grischke has been practicing for over 41 years. 30 of those years have been in the Wausau area. We exclusively practice in the personal injury field & is a Board Certified Civil Trial Specialist.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.