Logo White
Watch Demo

Grins For Everyone

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Dental|Riverton, UT 84065

3816 13400 S #200, Suite 200, Riverton, UT 84065

(385) 444-7030

http://www.grinsforeveryone.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our staff has more than 50 years of combined experience in the dental field. We specialize in Preventative, Emergency and general Dentistry. All ages are welcome to join our dental family History Established in 2016. Our team has over 50 years of dental experience. We strive for quality care and affordable. Any age is welcome here. For those who are home bound we will come to you. Preventative care is top priority but in the event of an emergency or general dental care Dr. Crouch will be happy to help. As Hygienist we are interested to provide the best preventative care to everyone, everyday Meet the Business Owner Kathy H. Business Owner Kathy is an owner in Grins for Everyone.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mykel Atkinson Severson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 11:05 AM
Anazing! They treat each patient as an individual catering your care to what you prefer! Love Kathy!!
Cole Julian on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2016, 02:43 AM
What a great team. The team at grins are very caring and professional, they care and I have been very satisfied with all of them from the front dest , the great cleaning and the dentist. Thank you grins
Business Response:

Thank you Cole!

Rachael Greenwood on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 14:18 PM
What an amazing team. They are willing to help me and explained what was happening with my teeth, why, and my options to fix it. Thank You!
Business Response:

You're awesome! We have your Free custom whitening trays ready!!!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Peggy Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 14:23 PM
This is seriously the BEST! The staff and dentist are amazing. Very friendly and professional!
Business Response:

Thank you Peggy. 😊

Aaron Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2016, 01:40 AM
Yesterday was my first time at Grins for Everyone. I had my six monthly hygienist appointment with Kathy and she was excellent. I noticed a big difference from the previous dental practice I used. Heather the dentist was awesome and everyone seemed to genuinely care.
There is also a nice clean, fresh, bright feel a bout the place. Thanks!
KaLee Sylvester Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2016, 11:32 AM
Just took my 2.5 year old in for second cleaning and it was amazing!!!! Dr. Crouch was so amazing with him and took the time to make him comfortable and just had fun with him. It means alot that they make it a very positive experience. Coming from someone that has a fear of the dentist, it was so nice to see that someone cares enough about what they do, to help it be the BEST ever! Can't wait to visit again!
Zack Vera on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2016, 11:51 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.