Logo White
Watch Demo

Grins For Everyone

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Dental|Riverton, UT 84065

3816 13400 S #200, Suite 200, Riverton, UT 84065

(385) 444-7030

http://www.grinsforeveryone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our staff has more than 50 years of combined experience in the dental field. We specialize in Preventative, Emergency and general Dentistry. All ages are welcome to join our dental family History Established in 2016. Our team has over 50 years of dental experience. We strive for quality care and affordable. Any age is welcome here. For those who are home bound we will come to you. Preventative care is top priority but in the event of an emergency or general dental care Dr. Crouch will be happy to help. As Hygienist we are interested to provide the best preventative care to everyone, everyday Meet the Business Owner Kathy H. Business Owner Kathy is an owner in Grins for Everyone.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
569
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexis Yvonne on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 16:48 PM
My kids recently got cavities filled. Heather and Kathy are amazing! They have a TV on the creaking with earphones. The kids were so distraught by watching Netflix they were not scared about the cavity fillings. Definitely going again.
Alexis Hilbelink on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 11:20 AM
My kids recently got cavities filled. Heather and Kathy are amazing! They have a TV on the creaking with earphones. The kids were so distraught by watching Netflix they were not scared about the cavity fillings. Definitely going again.
Alexis Y Smith-Hilbelink on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 02:31 AM
My kids recently got cavities filled. Heather and Kathy are amazing! They have a TV on the creaking with earphones. The kids were so distraught by watching Netflix they were not scared about the cavity fillings. Definitely going again.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lisa Catherman on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 11:39 AM
The staff is wonderful! This was the most thorough cleaning, x-rays, and treatment I've ever had.
Jennie Dutson on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 18:24 PM
Friends, Grins for Everyone is by far the best dentistry service I’ve ever received. Not only do they take the time to get to know their patients, but they are thorough with every procedure making sure you know exactly what’s going on. You will not regret bringing your family here. Also, Kathy is amazing and does a FANTASTIC job as a hygienist. Wonderful team!!!
Beng Lay Kou on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 01:42 AM
Had a great experience at Grins for Everyone dental office today. Very caring and professional staff.
Larry Hawkes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2017, 16:40 PM
Larry Hawkes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2017, 08:18 AM
David Flynn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 16:55 PM
If you are looking for a different type of dental experience come see what this office has to offer.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.