Logo White
Watch Demo

Griffin Mechanical, Llc

Own this business?
5.0
163 reviews
|Contractors|Dickson, TN 37055

307 Lewis Hollow Rd, Dickson, TN 37055

(615) 441-5595

https://www.griffin-mechanical.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=dickson

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Harpeth Valley Ac
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4525 Harding Pike # 200

(615) 620-4468
Wauford Air Conditioning Inc
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2320 Kline Ave

(615) 255-0110

1 person is looking at this business

Chiles Propane
5.0
(1) · Contractors

201 Beasley Dr

(615) 595-1440
Alltech Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

200 Weakley Ln

(615) 459-5579

1 person is looking at this business

Rcw Heating
5.0
(1) · Contractors

47 Crossland Ave

(931) 896-1436
Franklin Heating & Cooling
5.0
(16) · Contractors

320 Cummins St

(615) 790-7208

About

Heating, Air Condictioning, Plumbing service, repair and construction. Griffin Mechanical is a Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
163 reviews
5152
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews5.0Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joel Yaeger on Facebook

4 months ago

04/22/2019, 03:04 AM
Honest, reliable, friendly.
I can’t ask for more.
Jay did a great job and found no problems. That’s always good news.
Adrienne Luna Blackburn on Facebook

5 months ago

03/20/2019, 08:47 AM
Had someone come to our home to price a new HVAC system. Got an email over a week later telling me the price but didn't want to take the job on. What a joke.
Kathryn Kilgore Woodall on Facebook

7 months ago

01/30/2019, 04:34 AM
These guys are amazing! They worked hard in less than 10 degree temperatures to make sure our family had heat as soon as possible. It felt like we were being taken care of by family. Huge thank you Griffin Mechanical, we will sleep warm tonight!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jurjen N Margaret Reinstra on Facebook

8 months ago

12/14/2018, 11:25 AM
We had 3 different companies out to our house. Griffin Mechanical was the only company that knew what they were doing. Everyone that came to our house (Justin, William, Jay and Tony) to install the whole new system was professional, courteous and well mannered. A great team of guys who are honest and get the job done right for a reasonable price with warranties to boot. We highly recommend them.
- Jurjen and Margaret
Lauren Gale on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 04:52 AM
There are not enough words to adequately express my appreciation for Griffin Mechanical. My husband and I were in a bind with the HVAC system in our new home being installed incorrectly. Will, with Griffin, came out the same day to assess the damage and Derek, the general manager, was able to squeeze our job in within days of the initial assessment. Their crew is currently installing our HVAC system properly in the sweltering 90 degree humidity. Griffin Mechanical is one of the gems of Dickson County.
Erica Hinson on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 08:16 AM
Our whole unit went out Friday around 2 pm. They had a service man out within an hour to look at it and show us that the unit was pretty much fried (we knew it would happen eventually. the unit was 15 years old). We had our new unit installed today! I'm sure if we called any other company we would have been without air more than just this weekend. Thank you so much! I would recommend to any family members or friends!
Sandra Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 07:46 AM
I have been using Griffin Mechanical for about ten years. Friendly customer service and friendly techs and very knowledgeable. They service my unit twice a year to keep it running top notch. So if you need a new unit at a fair price , and great customer service .... Or if you need someone to service your unit. Give them a Call
Penny Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 05:22 AM
My husband and I moved from downtown Nashville to Dickson County and were accustomed to costly service calls and repairs, unreliable and sometimes shady technicians, and not-so-friendly customer service. Griffin Mechanical has been a wonderful experience from the very first call for service. The office staff is professional and very helpful. The technicians are knowledgeable and efficient, and clearly answer questions without confusing technical jargon. And with an appreciation regarding costs for their customers. Also pleasantly, they actually remember what they did the last time they were at your home. If you want first-rate service, call Griffin Mechanical.
Melody E Laxton on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 10:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.