Logo White
Watch Demo

Griffin Family Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
17 reviews
|Dentists|Hendersonville, TN 37075

365 West Main Street, Ste B, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 822-4231

http://www.griffinfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Bakers Bridge Ave #400

(615) 376-0011
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Dentists

216 3rd Ave N

(615) 541-2312

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(602) · Dentists

1916 Patterson St #605

(615) 329-4388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 12 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keagan Shouse on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 03:06 AM
I absolutely HATE going to the dentist, but I have been to both locations and I can say that the entire team is wonderful! They are patient and honest. The best part is that they don’t quote you outlandish “repairs” that you don’t need that I’ve noticed is a growing trend among some practices. They really go above and beyond
Joy Pate Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 11:27 AM
Traci Pulley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 06:48 AM
I am a new patient to the Hendersonville office. I was nervous because starting over with a new dentist is never easy, esp when you have had some bad experiences. I am beyond happy with the service provided by everyone in this office. From the front desk to the Dr. So thankful to have found a great place to go!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Alexis May West on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 02:26 AM
Greg Crane on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2016, 08:06 AM
Great Doctor And Staff. Feel very comfortable while at my appointment.
Vickie Hillis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2016, 05:45 AM
I have been going to the Goodlettsville location for about 2 years now and it is the most exasperating experience I have ever had with a dental office. Although my cleaning appointments are made 6 months in advance each time, I receive a call just before the date notifying me that my appointment will have to be rescheduled. Only 1 time out of 5 was I able to keep my originally scheduled appointment and ended up having to wait almost an hour before being called back. It seems to be a trend with this group. No thanks! I'll go elsewhere from now on.
Respond to negative reviews
James Howell on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2015, 04:58 AM
Awesome dentist and he truly saved my life. Kainoa is awesome and she helped me to save so much money. She is the sweetest, kindest, and most beautiful dental assistant that I have ever seen. I will not go anywhere else to have my teeth checked. They will always have my business.
Taylor Jarrell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2015, 12:22 PM
Michelle Mattone on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2015, 07:08 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.