Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill

Claimed
4.6
3604 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lauderhill, FL 33313 United States

1640 N State Rd 7, Lauderhill, FL 33313 United States

(954) 372-2576

https://www.griecochevroletlauderhill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET BAY 34

(404) 441-2484
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
About

Formerly Phil Smith Chevrolet

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
3,604 reviews
52,802
  
4145
  
369
  
250
  
1224
  
314 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carlos Alberto Arias review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Carlos Alberto Arias on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 17:48 PM
very happy with my new car. thanks Bruno and Javier.
Business Response:

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

James Holden review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
James Holden on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 02:29 AM
Ocean did a great job, we love our white trax. Thanks phil smith chevy
Malinda Recker Blackwell review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Malinda Recker Blackwell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2020, 18:22 PM
ocean thanks for helping my hole family. I got a great truck. my sister and niece are happy with there new vehicles also.
Business Response:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you again for the great review!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Erika Collazos review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Erika Collazos on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2020, 14:43 PM
I came in to Phil smith and was helped by ocean. He showed me multiple vehicles in the inventory and helped me narrow down my search. He is really informational thoughtful and straight forward and went out of his way multiple times to show me other options. Highly recommend asking for Ocean
Business Response:

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Phil Smith Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Patrick Blackwell review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Patrick Blackwell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2020, 10:37 AM
ocean helped me out and I got a trucj
Business Response:

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

Joelle Jeter Gonzalez review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Joelle Jeter Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2020, 03:49 AM
Shout-out to Kavir Chanan for excellent customer service and for helping my husband lease his dream truck!
Business Response:

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kavir here at Phil Smith Chevrolet! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Polo Pas review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Polo Pas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 21:33 PM
Phil Smith Chevrolet is where i bought my Chevy Silversdo. Best dealership in South Florida to buy a new or used vehicle and ask for my sales consultant Nick Jeanty for an exceptional customer service
Business Response:

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Nick. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Dateja Boles review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Dateja Boles on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 19:24 PM
Car salesman Deon did an absolutely wonderful job. He was very patient and made sure that we got the best deal.
Business Response:

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

Venecia Colon review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Venecia Colon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 18:24 PM
Thank you to Nick Jeanty for helping me buying my dream car at Phil smith chevrolet🤗
Business Response:

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Nick here at Phil Smith Chevrolet! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.