Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill

Claimed
4.6
3604 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lauderhill, FL 33313 United States

1640 N State Rd 7, Lauderhill, FL 33313 United States

(954) 372-2576

https://www.griecochevroletlauderhill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3057 NW 82nd Ave

(305) 677-3652
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

14100 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 372-1400
About

Formerly Phil Smith Chevrolet

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
3,604 reviews
52,802
  
4145
  
369
  
250
  
1224
  
314 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Na'Shunda Smith review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Na'Shunda Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 01:58 AM
Mr. Kavir C. Is an awesome dealer. He was very patient with helping me choose my vehicle and getting approved.
Business Response:

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Kavir. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Tiana Henry review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Tiana Henry on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 01:30 AM
This Phil Smith has the best service. Taner (sales) and Rafael (financing) are very accommodating! It’s always a pleasure working with them
Business Response:

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

Lindsey Richardson review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Lindsey Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 01:52 AM
I went in to help my best friend purchase a car and Taner made her 1st car purchase a pleasure. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
John Crespo review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
John Crespo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 01:47 AM
thanks to the staff and nick jentte great service
Business Response:

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Phil Smith Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

Rachel Carlo review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Rachel Carlo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 01:37 AM
Great experience here! Ocean was a great help for my husband and I! We will be back soon!! Thanks again to Ocean in sales 🙂
Business Response:

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Phil Smith Chevrolet! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

Thiago Costa review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Thiago Costa on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 01:37 AM
Great experiente with the sales rep. Taner Becker. Great energy! Made the process much easier... thank you guys so much!!!
Business Response:

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

Dottie Scala Williams review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Dottie Scala Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 01:34 AM
Today, I went in to look at a Chevy Equinox. I really didn’t know if the numbers were going to work but I had to give it a shot! Taner was awesome to deal with as was the rest of the staff I dealt with. I’m sorry I don’t Rememebr the managers name. The finance person was Kelly who was also great to deal with. Thank you guys for getting me into the vehicle I wanted and it was painless!!! You guys rock
Business Response:

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Samantha Rose review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Samantha Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 01:28 AM
Damian and Kelly were so helpful throughout the whole process and answered all my questions!!! Thank you guys!
Business Response:

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Phil Smith Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

Vitor de Olivera review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Vitor de Olivera on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 01:08 AM
Tipo thank you tanner for the help getting my car
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.