Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill

Claimed
4.6
3604 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lauderhill, FL 33313 United States

1640 N State Rd 7, Lauderhill, FL 33313 United States

(954) 372-2576

https://www.griecochevroletlauderhill.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1022 NW 36th St

(305) 637-7540
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5000 SW 52nd St #508

(954) 765-6060
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4306 NE 11th Ave

(954) 564-4138
5.0
(176) · Automotive

3475 S Military Trail

(561) 541-0770
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
About

Formerly Phil Smith Chevrolet

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
3,604 reviews
52,802
  
4145
  
369
  
250
  
1224
  
314 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michael Tierney review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Michael Tierney on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2021, 04:19 AM
Bruno and Ralphel Provided excellent service. Great knowledge of the products and services. Happy that they worked with me. True Champions!!!
Gary Perrin review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Gary Perrin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2020, 01:58 AM
Be Careful if you buy a car from them. when you go into Financing they will lie to you and tell you that the Lender will require you to but a 2000+ warranty. So I asked the finance guy when I get home and call the finance company they will say I need it, he then said the dealership requires it to sell the car to me, so I told him I did not want the car. Long story short they removed the warranty and come to find out he jacked up my Gap Insurance and Jacked my Rate up. just be careful. They will try to scam you for the warranty. do not buy it. my insurance has the same thing for 7.00 per month.
Business Response:

Hi, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (954) 777-7703 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one. We hope to hear from you soon. Kind Regards, George Psihogios Operating Partner

Daniel Gardner review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Daniel Gardner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 03:01 AM
The quality of used vehicle they old me was poor. There pre buy inspection is all talk. The level of customer care taken after purchasing the vehicle was inadequate.
Business Response:

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (954) 777-7703 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards, George Psihogios Operating Partner

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Susan Cavanaugh review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Susan Cavanaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 07:14 AM
I purchased a New Red Equinox and dealt with 2 salesman, Kurt and Kavir. They made my buying experience a true “pleasure “!! They worked so hard to please me and my wishes. Employees like them will definitely encourage me to recommend Phil Smith to anyone. I would be amiss to not give credit to Deepa, Internet sales. He worked hard to change another dealership’s mind and allow the car of my dreams to be released!! The whole experience was a pleasure!!! Thank you, Susan Cavanaugh, a satisfied customer.
Business Response:

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

Shani Luciana Washington review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Shani Luciana Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 07:01 AM
Jack and Mike made my day today! The customer service they gave me was awesome! I have my car back and it drives even better. What a great experience to buy and have your car serviced at. I appreciate you both for listening to me.
Shani Luciana Washington review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Shani Luciana Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 14:56 PM
This Lauderhill location Sucks!!! My car is under warranty. The service I need on my car will be tomorrow. The called me with bs story about my battery. My car need another battery so Michael call and says we can’t find a battery then he said the driver is late with battery and we don’t want to put any kind of battery in there so can u pick up your car in the morning. I asked him for a courtesy car. He claims they don’t have any. So I get off work at 9pm or 10pm and I have to get a taxi or Uber. I have never seen a bunch of ppl who lie to u.no care in the world I am calling them and I guess everyone is gone home but will be calling corporate in the morning!
Perry Innocent review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Perry Innocent on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2020, 02:00 AM
Damian was exceptional in helping me achieve a very special goal of obtaining my very first brand new car
Business Response:

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know Damian was able to really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to assist. Have a great day!

Tomas Rosales review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Tomas Rosales on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2020, 01:48 AM
Thank you Nick for your time and patience in our search of buying a car!!! Thank you!!
Business Response:

Hi, thanks for your feedback about our team. We're glad Nick could help with your purchase! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!

Edward Brennan review for Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill
Edward Brennan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 01:55 AM
Kavir was excellent and got me in the truck I was lookimg for. highly recommended!
Business Response:

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Kavir. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.