Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greiner Orthopedics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
60 reviews
|Doctors|Independence, MO 64055

19201 East Valley View Parkway Ste C, Suite C, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 317-5070

https://greinerorthopedics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nephrologists

6400 Prospect Ave # 480

(816) 276-1700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644

2 people are looking at this business

About

I am a board certified orthopedic surgeon that strives to provide high quality, compassionate healthcare in a caring, affordable, timely and accessible manner. I collaborate with my patients, physician colleagues and other healthcare professionals to help ensure each patients personal individual healthcare needs are met.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
60 reviews
554
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danica Tolen review for Greiner Orthopedics
Danica Tolen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 18:37 PM
Kara Hecker review for Greiner Orthopedics
Kara Hecker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 04:30 AM
Kesh L Hecker review for Greiner Orthopedics
Kesh L Hecker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 21:52 PM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Anonymous review for Greiner Orthopedics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 20:05 PM
Dr. Greiner was great to work with. I wouldn't go to anyone else after being under his care.
Anonymous review for Greiner Orthopedics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 12:48 PM
Dr. Greiner cared for my husband after a car accident requiring surgery. He did an awesome job getting back on the road to recovery. Very professional and caring. We received 5 star care.
Billy doak review for Greiner Orthopedics
Billy doak on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 10:56 AM
Dr. Greiner is very professional with great bedside manner. He explained my whole procedure prior to the surgery and allowed me the options that best fit my life style. As a director of sales. I'm always on the go and Dr. Greiner had me up and running in no time. I would highly recommend him and his staff for your next procedure.
Anonymous review for Greiner Orthopedics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 08:43 AM
Very personable! He took the time to explain and demonstrate what was going on and what needed to be done. Great surgeon! Highly recommended!
Lisa L. review for Greiner Orthopedics
Lisa L. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 14:49 PM
I've never had to wait very long to see him, because he runs on time. He's down to earth and very personable. He gives me shots for carpal tunnel, and by that same evening my pain is gone for months!!
Ken J review for Greiner Orthopedics
Ken J on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 20:06 PM
Dr. Greiner is very personable and makes you feel at ease. He not only asks questions but listens and follows up with your responses. He explains what he feels needs to be done but listens to your input. I have complete confidence in his judgement and have recommended him to many friends and members of my family, who have also had positive experiences.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.