Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greiner Orthopedics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
60 reviews
|Doctors|Independence, MO 64055

19201 East Valley View Parkway Ste C, Suite C, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 317-5070

https://greinerorthopedics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nephrologists

6400 Prospect Ave # 480

(816) 276-1700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644

2 people are looking at this business

About

I am a board certified orthopedic surgeon that strives to provide high quality, compassionate healthcare in a caring, affordable, timely and accessible manner. I collaborate with my patients, physician colleagues and other healthcare professionals to help ensure each patients personal individual healthcare needs are met.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
60 reviews
554
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Greiner Orthopedics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 09:32 AM
Dr. Greiner is a miracle worker! He has given my life back to me. I am able to do things that i have not be able to do in many years. I had a hip replacement on June 26, 2018, and it has been the best thing i could have ever dreamed of. I can walk without pain! I think he is incredible.
BARBARA HUNTER review for Greiner Orthopedics
BARBARA HUNTER on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 19:22 PM
VERY GENTLE WITH MY INJURY GREAT MANNERISM. GREAT GREAT SURGEON.
CONNIE GREG review for Greiner Orthopedics
CONNIE GREG on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 02:42 AM
THE LEVEL OF CARE, BEFORE AND AFTER SURGERY, WAS OUTSTANDING. FROM BEGINNING TO END, DR GREINER AND HIS STAFF WERE ON TOP OF THINGS. TRULY ONE OF A KIND OFFICE!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Eva review for Greiner Orthopedics
Eva on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/19/2018, 16:49 PM
Doctor listened to me. Gave through exam. Covered all options and all my questions. I couldn’t imagine better from an6 other staff either. Very friendly and professional
Mrs. T. Evans review for Greiner Orthopedics
Mrs. T. Evans on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 01:00 AM
110% trust in Dr. Greiner! Recently I sent my youngest child to him as a patient, now that is trust! I have had non-surgical treatments and two surgeries performed by Dr. Greiner. A total right knee replacement a few years ago and I am now recovering from a successful left knee arthroscopy performed a few days ago. His team at his practice and at St. Mary’s are both caring and professional. Don’t panic-he moves at rapid speed!?? BUT he listens completely and any questions are answered clearly.??
Julie review for Greiner Orthopedics
Julie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 10:01 AM
Dr. Greiner did my rotator cuff repair three years ago and I was in recently for a cortisone shot in the same shoulder. I have absolutely no complaints about him at all. He’s knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. I am frustrated with his support staff though. An order for an X-ray was not received by the imaging office so I had to make a second trip to take of it. Then several hours after my appointment with the doctor, my pharmacy had still not gotten my prescription order.
Z Johnson review for Greiner Orthopedics
Z Johnson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 22:50 PM
I would recommend Dr Greiner II to anyone! He's an awesome surgeon, explains things very well and has an excellent bedside manner! His receptionist leaves a bad taste in my mouth! She is rude and does not explain situations very well at all. I had several run ins with her.
Gpeach1988 review for Greiner Orthopedics
Gpeach1988 on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 15:20 PM
Gary happy with Dr Greiner. Great bedside manor and quick to get carpel tunnel done with fast recovery. Can't wait to do my other hand soon! Thanks for the relief!!
Anonymous review for Greiner Orthopedics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 06:48 AM
Dr Greiner is down to earth, listens to you well. He gives multiple options of treatment so that you are informed of the options of treatments available to you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.