Logo White
Watch Demo

Greiner Orthopedics

Own this business?
4.9
55 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64055

19201 East Valley View Parkway Ste C, Suite C, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 317-5070

http://greinerorthopedics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4440 Broadway Blvd

(816) 561-9200
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1236 N Jesse James Rd

(816) 637-3165
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1004 Carondelet Dr # 407

(816) 942-3060
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100
About

I am a board certified orthopedic surgeon that strives to provide high quality, compassionate healthcare in a caring, affordable, timely and accessible manner. I collaborate with my patients, physician colleagues and other healthcare professionals to help ensure each patients personal individual healthcare needs are met.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
55 reviews
551
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Enloe on Facebook

3 months ago

02/25/2020, 03:52 AM
bed side manner through great doctor
Jean S on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/19/2019, 08:02 AM
My husband and I were very impressed with Dr. Greiner. He has a wonderful personality and I would highly recommend him for all your Orthopedic needs.
Jerry DeMoss on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/19/2019, 06:20 AM
My appointment was for 11:00. I did not get into the exam room until 11:50. The nurse ask me some questions and took my blood pressure. Dr. Greiner came in while the nurse was still there. He looked at my knee and gave me a shot and told me to come back in 3 weeks. I like Dr. Greiner, but it seems like he overbooks his patients. A lady in front of me had a appointment at 11:00 as well.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/14/2019, 09:16 AM
Dr. G and the staff are great. There is hardly any wait time when you check in at the desk. He does not make you wait when in the exam room. In and out and well educated about your condition.
Cathy Nelson on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/14/2019, 08:45 AM
Dr. Greener listen to you and discusses a plan for you. He recommended the least evasive and I got great results. Wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Angela McLaughlin on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/14/2019, 08:09 AM
Dr Greiner’s attention to your overall bone health is unmatched to other offices in the Metro Area. His time and attention to his Patients are paralleled with a friendly and caring office staff.
Suzie on Healthgrades

9 months ago

09/09/2019, 14:08 PM
Very knowledgeable surgeon. Great explanations. Office staff are wonderful.
Courtney Fizer on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/10/2019, 02:46 AM
Dr. Greiner was very kind and gentle and took time to listen to my concerns and explain procedures and put me at ease. He came highly recommended from my Chiropractor. I'm so glad I chose him for my wrist surgery! His office staff and nurses were great too!
Frank Sullivan on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/29/2019, 01:22 AM
Dr. Greiner did my shoulder. Never any pain and is as good as new.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.