Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greiner Orthopedics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
60 reviews
|Doctors|Independence, MO 64055

19201 East Valley View Parkway Ste C, Suite C, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 317-5070

https://greinerorthopedics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(1) · Nephrologists

6400 Prospect Ave # 480

(816) 276-1700
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644

1 person is looking at this business

About

I am a board certified orthopedic surgeon that strives to provide high quality, compassionate healthcare in a caring, affordable, timely and accessible manner. I collaborate with my patients, physician colleagues and other healthcare professionals to help ensure each patients personal individual healthcare needs are met.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
60 reviews
554
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brett Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 08:37 AM
Dr. Greiner has done wonders for my shoulder recovery. He treats his patients as friends. The office is warm and relaxing, and the staff is attentive and detailed.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/02/2020, 02:56 AM
Front desk staff is the best!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/18/2020, 19:54 PM
I would never trust anyone else with my orthopedic care.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Mona Thompson on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/15/2020, 17:01 PM
Dr. Greiner has replaced both knees and both hips, which were done over an eleven year period. I changed my health insurance before my last hip was replaced, just so Dr. Greiner would be my surgeon. I trust his skill, knowledge, and caring attitude.
Janet Enloe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 03:52 AM
bed side manner through great doctor
Jean S on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 08:02 AM
My husband and I were very impressed with Dr. Greiner. He has a wonderful personality and I would highly recommend him for all your Orthopedic needs.
Jerry DeMoss on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 06:20 AM
My appointment was for 11:00. I did not get into the exam room until 11:50. The nurse ask me some questions and took my blood pressure. Dr. Greiner came in while the nurse was still there. He looked at my knee and gave me a shot and told me to come back in 3 weeks. I like Dr. Greiner, but it seems like he overbooks his patients. A lady in front of me had a appointment at 11:00 as well.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 09:16 AM
Dr. G and the staff are great. There is hardly any wait time when you check in at the desk. He does not make you wait when in the exam room. In and out and well educated about your condition.
Cathy Nelson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 08:45 AM
Dr. Greener listen to you and discusses a plan for you. He recommended the least evasive and I got great results. Wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.