Logo White
Watch Demo

Greg's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Home Services|Placentia, CA 92870

809 S Lakeview Ave, Ste 0, Placentia, CA 92870

(714) 777-6095

https://gregscarpet.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Window Washing

1644 Wilshire Blvd

(818) 915-5623
5.0
(2) · Home Services

17595 Harvard Ave # 170

(949) 267-3513
5.0
(25) · Home Services

114 S San Fernando Blvd

(818) 480-5041
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

2219 W Olive Ave #357

(818) 306-7666
5.0
(3) · Home Services

11516 Doverwood Dr

(951) 858-9103
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

1215 S Beach Blvd C-132 Orange Coun

(714) 576-6414
About

Greg's carpet specializes in Carpet Cleaning tile & grout Cleaning Upholstery Cleaning, Pet urine odor & stains Most importantly customer satisfaction .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Jacobs on Facebook

5 months ago

02/06/2020, 10:56 AM
Great job cleaning carpets. Friendly courteous people.
Joe Logrippo on Facebook

8 months ago

11/24/2019, 02:05 AM
Yes!!! Super nice! Great work cleaning up the carpets
Mandi Rhea on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 00:45 AM
Super nice and down to earth. Great price and amazing results!! Defiantly will use again!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Bob Clifton on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2013, 01:03 AM
Maryann Stoll on Facebook

7 years ago

11/28/2013, 01:36 AM
Quiznos M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/06/2011, 17:03 PM
Honest and Professional We are opening a Quiznos in Mission Viejo off of Alicia pkwy and Jeronimo Rd - These guys not only came in with the best price (got 3 other quotes) but did a wonderful job, the floors look brand new! I would highly recommend them, they do great work and will be using them again for both business and home.
Christine C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/04/2010, 03:32 AM
Greg's Carpet & Upholstery is great! Water came through my house during the rainstorm a couple of months back. I called numerous carpet cleaning companies. Robert and his crew came in and treated & cleaned the carpet, as well as replaced the pad. Very reasonably priced. Robert aswered all of my questions, happily. I will recommend him to others and will go through him again, if ever needed.
Robert s. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/13/2008, 19:02 PM
Thank you Thank you greg's carpet client's!! We are now going on 18 years Wow! the referrals last yr 07 was just over the top Thank you again.. As we grow we promise to bring only the safest cleaning products into you home the best of equipment available & Technicians you can trust.
Noor T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/13/2008, 09:58 AM
Review Regarding the awesome work done by Robert. I would like to write this from the bottom of my heart that I was really impressed by the way Mr. Robert and his brother help me overcome the dilemma I was in when I dropped a bottle of ink on my new carpet. I was very, very apprehensive and was told by many that it would be difficult (next to impossible) to take the stain off, but to my greatest surprise, when I phoned Robert, he came in and expeditiously carried out the task ahead of him. He not only made me comfortable, but also tried his best on his own to remove the stains as much as possible and I really think he was God sent, at that moment in time. He has, since, given two more treatments to my carpet and was economical in his pricing. I definitely recommend him and his team to any one who needs carpet and upholstery cleaning and he will be on top of my family's list, if we ever need such kind of services again. May God bless him and his family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.