Logo White
Watch Demo

Greg's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Home Services|Placentia, CA 92870

809 S Lakeview Ave, Ste 0, Placentia, CA 92870

(714) 777-6095

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Keep It Clean Carpet Service
5.0
(4) · Home Services

7330 Evans St

(951) 536-2517

2 people are looking at this business

Master's Carpet & Grout Cleaning
5.0
(6) · Carpet Cleaning

12202 Cullman Ave

(562) 943-7995

1 person is looking at this business

Sterling Cleaning Systems
5.0
(1) · Window Washing

1644 Wilshire Blvd

(818) 915-5623

4 people are looking at this business

Downey Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning
5.0
(5) · Air Duct Cleaning

10408 Pomering Rd

(562) 367-4650

4 people are looking at this business

Golden Carpet & Floor Care
5.0
(9) · Tiling

75 W Nuevo Rd Ste E

(951) 214-0834

1 person is looking at this business

Dependable Clean and Green
5.0
(6) · Carpet Cleaning

1405 San Marino Ave

(626) 200-1074

1 person is looking at this business

About

Greg's carpet specializes in Carpet Cleaning tile & grout Cleaning Upholstery Cleaning, Pet urine odor & stains Most importantly customer satisfaction .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Jacobs on Facebook

21 days ago

02/06/2020, 10:56 AM
Great job cleaning carpets. Friendly courteous people.
Joe Logrippo on Facebook

3 months ago

11/24/2019, 02:05 AM
Yes!!! Super nice! Great work cleaning up the carpets
Mandi Rhea on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 00:45 AM
Super nice and down to earth. Great price and amazing results!! Defiantly will use again!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bob Clifton on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2013, 01:03 AM
Maryann Stoll on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2013, 01:36 AM
Quiznos M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/06/2011, 17:03 PM
Honest and Professional We are opening a Quiznos in Mission Viejo off of Alicia pkwy and Jeronimo Rd - These guys not only came in with the best price (got 3 other quotes) but did a wonderful job, the floors look brand new! I would highly recommend them, they do great work and will be using them again for both business and home.
Christine C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/04/2010, 03:32 AM
Greg's Carpet & Upholstery is great! Water came through my house during the rainstorm a couple of months back. I called numerous carpet cleaning companies. Robert and his crew came in and treated & cleaned the carpet, as well as replaced the pad. Very reasonably priced. Robert aswered all of my questions, happily. I will recommend him to others and will go through him again, if ever needed.
Robert s. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/13/2008, 19:02 PM
Thank you Thank you greg's carpet client's!! We are now going on 18 years Wow! the referrals last yr 07 was just over the top Thank you again.. As we grow we promise to bring only the safest cleaning products into you home the best of equipment available & Technicians you can trust.
Noor T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/13/2008, 09:58 AM
Review Regarding the awesome work done by Robert. I would like to write this from the bottom of my heart that I was really impressed by the way Mr. Robert and his brother help me overcome the dilemma I was in when I dropped a bottle of ink on my new carpet. I was very, very apprehensive and was told by many that it would be difficult (next to impossible) to take the stain off, but to my greatest surprise, when I phoned Robert, he came in and expeditiously carried out the task ahead of him. He not only made me comfortable, but also tried his best on his own to remove the stains as much as possible and I really think he was God sent, at that moment in time. He has, since, given two more treatments to my carpet and was economical in his pricing. I definitely recommend him and his team to any one who needs carpet and upholstery cleaning and he will be on top of my family's list, if we ever need such kind of services again. May God bless him and his family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.