Logo White
Watch Demo

Gregory S. Fossum

Own this business?
5.0
213 reviews
|Dental|Corpus Christi, TX 78418

9301 S Padre Island Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78418

(361) 937-5555

https://www.fossumdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

J Tim Rainey PC
5.0
(19) · Dental

606 Osage St

(361) 526-4695

2 people are looking at this business

Robertson Charles Dds
5.0
(24) · Dental

6421 Saratoga Blvd Ste 102

(361) 992-3011
Baucum John W Iii Dds
5.0
(3) · Dentists

537 Gordon St

(361) 855-3900
Corpus Christi Oral & Mxllfacl
5.0
(6) · Dental

5756 S Staples St # F

(361) 993-2290

3 people are looking at this business

Tilman Richards, D.d.s.
5.0
(157) · Dentists

5426 Holly Rd

(361) 991-8743

4 people are looking at this business

Sabal Dental - Weber
5.0
(138) · Dentists

5792 Weber Rd

(361) 853-8998

About

We understand that choosing a dental provider is a big commitment. You will have a lasting relationship with Dr. Fossum and his staff as they work with you to keep your smile looking good and feeling great. To make sure you have good chemistry with Dr. Fossum and the staff here at Fossum Family Dentistry, we offer no obligation consultation. When you come in, you will be able to: Take a tour of our office and meet our friendly, personable team Speak to Dr. Gregory Fossum about our treatment options and our state-of-the-art equipment, and ask any questions you have Receive treatment suggestions and quotes for work you are considering Receive a second opinion about work that another office has

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
213 reviews
5209
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 206 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Missy on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/10/2019, 01:13 AM
Great dentist who cares about his patients! He responds to calls after hours and will make sure to accommodate your needs! Highly recommend to anyone who wants a trustworthy dentist!
Melissa on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/08/2019, 00:00 AM
Fantastic dentist! Dr. Fossum truely cares about his patients. He called me after having a root canal done to check on how I was doing. I’ve called him several times after hours for dental emergency pain and he responded ! The staff are very helpful and friendly! Highly recommend!
Leslie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 04:48 AM
Excellent dentist. Proactive, conscience. Get to smile again
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Gary on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 01:32 AM
I am from Iowa here for the winter. While staying here I cracked a filling & also tooth. I looked on line to find a dentist & found Dr. Fossum which had a 5 star rating. Dr. Fossum & staff were fantastic getting me in the same day & working with my insurance company. Dr. Fossum explained everything in detail & had top notch staff & equipment that blew me away. It was an awesome experience since I don’t like dentists & would recommend him highly. Thank you for your excellent care.
Dawn Wild on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 04:58 AM
Even with medicine becoming a less mysterious topic, thanks to the internet, I was quite lost and afraid following a rare root canal complication with another endodontist, Upon explaining the root canal complication and the emergency surgery that followed, he sensed the urgency and unease in my voice. Minutes later, I was in his chair. His genuineness, his outstanding bedside manner, knowledge and compassion were reassuring at the most needed time. His staff is top knotch. I found my dentist.
Lois Holt on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 02:54 AM
WOW--am 71 and just had my first root canal. It was painless thanks to Dr. Fossum and his amazing assistant (think her name is Janice). Was very skeptical when he told me it would not hurt but all that nervous energy was just wasted. So I'm hoping all the horror stories people my age have heard about root canals are no longer true. You need the right dentist and Dr. Fossum is the one in this area. His staff is very efficient and friendly. Hope I will be in Texas for the winter if I need anothe
Megan G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/03/2011, 03:15 AM
Trustworthy Dentist Dr. Fossum's office is great. The staff is very friendly, and it's a nice environment. Dr. Fossum gave me an extensive explanation of what he saw and what needed to be done, as well as an evaluation of what was most urgent. Just be aware, the only work he will do on a pregnant woman is a cleaning and check-up -- if you want x-rays or need other work done, he will recommend another dentist in town who will work on pregnant women.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.