Logo White
Watch Demo

Gregory S. Fossum

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
291 reviews
|Dentists|Corpus Christi, TX 78418

9301 S Padre Island Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78418

(361) 937-5555

https://www.fossumdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

3420 S Alameda St

(361) 857-5494
5.0
(19) · Dental

606 Osage St

(361) 526-4695
5.0
(5) · Dentists

537 Gordon St

(361) 855-3900
5.0
(8) · Dental

5756 S Staples St # F

(361) 993-2290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(146) · Dentists

5792 Weber Rd

(361) 853-8998
5.0
(9) · Dentists

5443 Everhart Rd # B

(361) 854-1234

1 person is looking at this business

About

We understand that choosing a dental provider is a big commitment. You will have a lasting relationship with Dr. Fossum and his staff as they work with you to keep your smile looking good and feeling great. To make sure you have good chemistry with Dr. Fossum and the staff here at Fossum Family Dentistry, we offer no obligation consultation. When you come in, you will be able to: Take a tour of our office and meet our friendly, personable team Speak to Dr. Gregory Fossum about our treatment options and our state-of-the-art equipment, and ask any questions you have Receive treatment suggestions and quotes for work you are considering Receive a second opinion about work that another office has

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
291 reviews
5285
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 283 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review4.5CareDash
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Missy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 01:13 AM
Great dentist who cares about his patients! He responds to calls after hours and will make sure to accommodate your needs! Highly recommend to anyone who wants a trustworthy dentist!
Melissa on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 00:00 AM
Fantastic dentist! Dr. Fossum truely cares about his patients. He called me after having a root canal done to check on how I was doing. I’ve called him several times after hours for dental emergency pain and he responded ! The staff are very helpful and friendly! Highly recommend!
Leslie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 04:48 AM
Excellent dentist. Proactive, conscience. Get to smile again
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Gary on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 01:32 AM
I am from Iowa here for the winter. While staying here I cracked a filling & also tooth. I looked on line to find a dentist & found Dr. Fossum which had a 5 star rating. Dr. Fossum & staff were fantastic getting me in the same day & working with my insurance company. Dr. Fossum explained everything in detail & had top notch staff & equipment that blew me away. It was an awesome experience since I don’t like dentists & would recommend him highly. Thank you for your excellent care.
Dawn Wild on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 04:58 AM
Even with medicine becoming a less mysterious topic, thanks to the internet, I was quite lost and afraid following a rare root canal complication with another endodontist, Upon explaining the root canal complication and the emergency surgery that followed, he sensed the urgency and unease in my voice. Minutes later, I was in his chair. His genuineness, his outstanding bedside manner, knowledge and compassion were reassuring at the most needed time. His staff is top knotch. I found my dentist.
Anonymous on CareDash

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 19:11 PM
Great dentist He has been my only dentist. Personable, painless and a great person. I highly recommend him.
Lois Holt on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 02:54 AM
WOW--am 71 and just had my first root canal. It was painless thanks to Dr. Fossum and his amazing assistant (think her name is Janice). Was very skeptical when he told me it would not hurt but all that nervous energy was just wasted. So I'm hoping all the horror stories people my age have heard about root canals are no longer true. You need the right dentist and Dr. Fossum is the one in this area. His staff is very efficient and friendly. Hope I will be in Texas for the winter if I need anothe
Megan G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/03/2011, 03:15 AM
Trustworthy Dentist Dr. Fossum's office is great. The staff is very friendly, and it's a nice environment. Dr. Fossum gave me an extensive explanation of what he saw and what needed to be done, as well as an evaluation of what was most urgent. Just be aware, the only work he will do on a pregnant woman is a cleaning and check-up -- if you want x-rays or need other work done, he will recommend another dentist in town who will work on pregnant women.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.