Logo White
Watch Demo

Gregory Maley, REALTOR

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
14 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Wilmington, NC 28403

5004 Oleander Drive, 5004 OLEANDER DRIVE, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 833-4251

https://www.facebook.com/GregorySellsHomes/

Open now:10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(15) · Real Estate

Woodsong Ln

(910) 617-5543

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Real Estate

8207P Market Street 10286

(910) 777-5989

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

317 Lehigh Rd

(910) 200-3563

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Real Estate Services

523 Causeway Dr

(910) 538-6261

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(28) · Real Estate Agents

15 Causeway Dr

(910) 575-6262
About

Full-Service real estate brokerage. Buyers, Sellers, Property Management.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
14 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Zillow
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
miahillert on Zillow

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 04:13 AM
Gregory Maley is an exceptional realtor to work with! He is kind, patient, knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. He gave us incredible guidance that helped us sell our first home in TWO WEEKS! We were terrified that we would be stuck in “staging/showing/home tour” land for months. Gregory was right by our side through the whole process and honestly has made it a joy. We would highly recommend him to any buyer or seller with no hesitation!
Angela Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 01:31 AM
There are no words to describe how amazing Gregory is, as our realtor and now, our friend. His level of professionalism and attentiveness and patience has far exceeded our expectations. He has stepped up to the plate time and time again, helping us getting our house sold, dealing with contractors, plumbers, electricians, and HVAC issues, finding us a short term rental, and helping us find our dream home, making sure any issues are dealt with before moving in. He is nothing short than the very best realtor in Wilmington, and I would not hesitate to recommend him. He is the realtor for you if you want quick results, hand-holding explanations, a solutions expert, and a sense of humor to boot!
Bryn Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 08:10 AM
Gregory has been a great property manager for these long-distance landlords. He's extremely responsive to any questions that I have, generally getting back to me within an hour or two.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Monique Albiez Ferrari on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2016, 07:12 AM
Gregory came to be my realtor through coincidence, but we worked out beautifully. He was eager to show me houses that I wanted to see and by asking me the right questions, he showed me a house that he thought I would love. He was right!! It's the house I fell in love with and purchased. We have since become friends and I would highly recommended him. Thanks, Grégory
1cjfresh on Zillow

5 years ago

03/25/2016, 06:38 AM
Gregory Maley was a pleasure to work with when searching for my new home. He was so helpful in finding the property that was fit for me. His experience in real estate made it effortless for me to find all the homes that were in my interest. Just to name a few, being prompt, flexible, and knowledgeable are just a few of the skills that Gregory brings to the table. Ultimately, he is simply a resourceful person. I will certainly being using this real estate for next property and future properties to come. Thank you so much for a job well done Gregory! I love my new home.
Rania Habchi on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2016, 06:22 AM
What can one say about Gregory without making it sound exaggerated? Gregory is a man of his words. Very dedicated to his craft. Takes professionalism to a new height. Always sees the positive side of things. I've known Gregory for a bit over 5 years now, struck up a conversation with his and became instant friends. He is open and receptive, kind and gentle, has a wicked sense of humor, and is very faithful to his friends and family.
KL Swenson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2016, 07:48 AM
Wish I had known Gregory when I was looking for a home in Wilmington. House-hunting would've been a lot more fun! Not to mention informative. I know he would have paid attention to detail and looked out for my interests better.
Jocelyn McClure on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2016, 06:27 AM
Gregory Maley was an absolute joy to work with! He is insightful, thoughtful and efficient. The deal we did togther, including financing, closed in 8 days!!! I was amazed at how smoothly things went as we moved through our transaction together. He is knowledgeable and and genuinely cares enough to provide his clents with the highest level of service possible. We became fast friends and have remained so through the years. When you decide to buy or sell your property using Gregory, you avail yourself of the best this industry has to offer.
Kidada Dixon on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2016, 04:04 AM
I truly appreciate the time that Gregory took to advise me on what I needed to do to get the best results in my search for a home. He was straight forward and that cut out a lot of wasted time and built my faith in his abilities early on. Thank you Gregory for your help!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.