Logo White
Watch Demo

Gregory J. Borrowdale Dds

Own this business?
5.0
149 reviews
|Dental|Folsom, CA 95630

785 Hana Way Ste 203, Ste 203, Folsom, CA 95630

(916) 983-1100

https://www.drborrowdale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanh Thi Pham Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
Bannai Family Dentistry
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
Frey William E DDS Ms
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502
Jennifer Kong Finerty, Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555
Angeline Lam, Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

2839 Spafford St

(530) 758-8828
Treehouse Dental
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

About

Gregory J. Borrowdale, D.D.S. provides comprehensive general and cosmetic dental services to families in the Folsom, CA area. Dental services include: hygiene care, periodontal treatment, dental bonding, fillings, dental bridges, dental crowns, teeth whitening, dental veneers, full or partial dentures, dental extractions, root canals, dental inlays & onlays and children's dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
149 reviews
5139
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lowell Crocker on Facebook

a month ago

02/27/2020, 00:21 AM
Always excellent service. All personnel are very friendly and helpful.
Ron Packer on Facebook

a month ago

02/27/2020, 00:16 AM
Simply the best! Trusted, responsive and very good.
Sandy Patterson on Facebook

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 10:30 AM
I accidentally arrived an hour early and I the front desk was kind to me and fit me in as soon as they could. I learned when I got home that I had made the error and I appreciated their accommodation. Very professional office.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Gary Prentice on Facebook

5 months ago

10/21/2019, 08:40 AM
Dr. Borrowdale has a team of highly trusted professionals. We moved to Oakland 7 years ago but still come back for all dental care.
Mary Ann Salinovich on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 07:14 AM
The Best Dentist Ever and his staff is cool too
Lisa Galinovsky on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 04:57 AM
We've been seeing Dr. Borrowdale and staff for 23 years. Best dentist and staff ever!! Thank you for taking such good care of all of my family... but especially today for taking care of Emerson. She's not a fan of getting teeth pulled (who would be?), but you guys did a great job with her, as always!
Billy Hodgson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 04:29 AM
I have been going to Mr Borrowdale and his staff for a couple of months now and I have had nothing but positive experiences. I went in for a root canal last week and the procedure was painless! I just went in today to make sure I look good in preparation for my wedding, and they got me in early, without me having to ask. They really seem to care and it makes a big difference! I definitely recommend this dentist as it was recommended to me to begin with I know they will go above and beyond what you expect! Everything they have done is professional and I feel confident when I leave. They are also very communicative and respectful. I Thank you Mr Borrowdale and the staff for making going to the dentist a pleasant experience! You rock!
Morgan Carothers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 16:56 PM
I've been coming here most of my life and won't go anywhere else! So professional and understanding, and the staff are beyond amazing!
Mandy Speiker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 04:40 AM
I had a great experience at the office today. No pain and very professional! They made me feel very comfortable. I'm not afraid to go to the dentist anymore!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.