Logo White
Watch Demo

Gregory Cecil

Own this business?
5.0
292 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40229

11302 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY 40229

(502) 955-8845

https://www.drgregcecil.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(99) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
292 reviews
5277
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 205 Reviews5.0Google
  • 85 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on CareDash

a year ago

08/29/2019, 17:51 PM
He puts you at ease I have seen him for several years. He is very friendly, easy going, etc. His staff is great too.
Jenny Alvey Clemens on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 06:46 AM
After so many bad experiences at places such as Mortenson I decided to come to Dr. Cecil and I'm so glad I did.. He is such a great Dentist. This was by far the best dental experience I've ever had. He made sure I was comfortable and let me know what he was doing through the whole procedure. He was super nice and so were the staff there. I definitely recommend this place!
Sandy Gentry on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 06:30 AM
Does a great job and always makes you feel comfortable. Very smart man. Great office and tech staff.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kevin-Lisa Benet on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 00:19 AM
Great dentist but a really nice family man
Beverly Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 03:12 AM
Dr. Cecil has been my dentist for 20 years and I would never consider going anywhere else. I was not blessed with good, strong teeth and he always comes through for me in a crisis in addition to routine care of my teeth. Last weekend I broke my front bridge and Monday morning the wonderful girl with the beautiful red hair got me right in. This was his first day back after the holidays. I then went back at 3:00 when he had already made me a temporary bridge to get me through until a more permanent solution would be made. Dr Cecil is very soft spoken and kind and very fair in pricing. I would give him more than 5 stars if it were possible. I recommend him very highly! Beverly Cooper
Bob Elmore on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2018, 03:17 AM
Dr. Cecil has been my Dentist for almost 20 years and he is a very good dentist. He is caring and compassionate and I would highly recommend him. I cracked a tooth on Christmas Eve and he opened his office and fixed it. He was very concerned about my comfort and made the process almost completely painless. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for my Dental needs. Exams and cleanings are also a very pleasant experience with Becky...
Kristy Sturgill on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 05:14 AM
Dr. Cecil is the best!!! He also has a wonderful staff. Thank you all for taking care of me today.
Dennis Minnis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 06:31 AM
Dr. Cecil and his staff treat my family as if we are their family. We love the service, kindness, and flexibility that they provide.
Daryl Norris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 02:30 AM
Team work by the staff. Friendly people always make you feel at home. Allison is my favorite for my schedule cleanings. Always does an excellent job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.