Logo White
Watch Demo

Gregory Casale Attorney at Law

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Legal|Worcester, MA 01608

306 Main St, Fl 1, Worcester, MA 01608

(508) 752-7500

http://lawworcester.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

In addition to Operating Under the Influence and Assault & Battery cases, we handle all crimes in all state courts throughout Massachusetts. This includes, old MA warrants, Violations of Probation, Domestic A & B, A & B with Danderous Weapon, Larceny, Possession of Illegal Drugs, Leaving the Scene of Property Damage or Personal Injury. Over the 15 years in business I have defended about every charge that you can think of, and then a few others. If you have been charged with a crime or are under suspicion for committing a crime, speak to No One except your attorney! Call today for a no cost consultation. We also handle serious Personal Injury cases.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyler Blair on Facebook

4 months ago

05/03/2019, 03:34 AM
Attorney Casale is an absolute professional and nothing less always pleasant and very accommodating would recommend 10/10
Judy Maple on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2019, 05:25 AM
I have used attorney Casale on several legal matters. Both had extremely positive outcomes! He’s an awesome lawyer who always takes the time to answer al of your questions and thoroughly walk you through the process ! I would absolutely recommend him !!!
Shawn Morton on Facebook

5 months ago

04/27/2019, 01:50 AM
Mr Casale is a very stand up guy and awesome lawyer. I stumbled across him in a very stressful time in my life. I had been working full time and providing for my fiance at the time. I had been involved in a unfortunate situation of which I was trying to move on from when westborough probation officers tried giving me a hard time and tried violating my probation I called Gregory Casale who heard my side and truly wanted to help me out as he had had experience with a lot of courts and offices in massachusetts and said that what their probation office was trying to pull was ridiculous. he worked with me on a very fair price and delivered. I was let off probation finally and was able to move on ...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Scott Boyers on Facebook

5 months ago

04/19/2019, 09:00 AM
As a business owner I am periodically faced with various legal issues. I always confident Attorney Casale with his incredibly knowledge will guide me through proper process.
Great communication skills!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.