Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gregor Farm & Greenhouse Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
60 reviews
|Gardeners|Minnetonka, MN 55391

2592 Holy Name Dr, Minnetonka, MN 55391

(763) 478-9832

https://gregorfarm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Gardeners

2945 147th Ave NE

(763) 434-5416
5.0
(3) · Gardeners

3345 Lexington Ave S

(651) 434-7349
5.0
(7) · Home Services

5750 Lyndale Ave S

(612) 866-3033
4.8
(392) · Home Services

3738 42nd Ave S

(612) 724-2296

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(36) · Home Services
4.8
(33) · Home Services

11180 70th St S

(651) 459-8080

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located in Medina on the corner of Medina Road and Holy Name Drive, Gregor Farm & Greenhouse provides a quiet rural atmosphere for customers to come out to the "Farm". Tom and Patty Gregor own the business. Tom manages all aspects of the Greenhouse. Patty oversees wholesale accounts, buying, advertising, and personnel. Arlene is responsible for accounting and keeping Rex active in the Greenhouse. Even Tom & Patty's four children enjoy "helping" when needed. Gregor Farm is a traditional "family" farm business

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
60 reviews
548
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Martin review for Gregor Farm & Greenhouse Inc
Alex Martin on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 10:04 AM
Great customer service! I needed a big batch of pie pumpkins for this upcoming weekend and they allowed me to order over the phone. Thank you!!!
Rose Schnell review for Gregor Farm & Greenhouse Inc
Rose Schnell on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 05:23 AM
Great, healthy plants...and the online ordering and pick up could not be easier! Thanks! I have already placed 2 orders and will do more!
Diane Lucas review for Gregor Farm & Greenhouse Inc
Diane Lucas on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 07:18 AM
Great variety, quality, and everyone is so helpful. My favorite nursery!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Mandy Rhead review for Gregor Farm & Greenhouse Inc
Mandy Rhead on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 03:01 AM
Love their selection of veggies and reasonable prices. They also have some great selections of annuals, especially in the multipacks.
Joann Hackenmueller review for Gregor Farm & Greenhouse Inc
Joann Hackenmueller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 04:28 AM
Everything we get there is beautiful!
Susan Gulden review for Gregor Farm & Greenhouse Inc
Susan Gulden on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 16:34 PM
Buy your Christmas tree here!!!!!
Holly Hoiland-Engrav review for Gregor Farm & Greenhouse Inc
Holly Hoiland-Engrav on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 11:49 AM
Gregor Farm & Greenhouse is a gem! Great selection and prices. We love stopping in for fresh produce. My daughter loves visiting Sven the cat and the chickens!
Missy Medina review for Gregor Farm & Greenhouse Inc
Missy Medina on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 11:53 AM
They seriously have the most beautiful flowers and plants! I always get my mom and mother in law a hanging basket and they are just gorgeous. Great to support a local family owned and run business too:)
Kacy Rock review for Gregor Farm & Greenhouse Inc
Kacy Rock on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 21:33 PM
I have been going there for 15 years and love it! Great place to bring the family, my kids love it there! �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.