Logo White
Watch Demo

Gregg Takashi Chan, D.D.S

Own this business?
5.0
169 reviews
|Dental|Torrance, CA 90505

23332 Hawthorne Blvd #102, Ste 102, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 791-9991

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

5 people are looking at this business

Dela Pena Dental Group
5.0
(7) · Dental

2701 Beverly Blvd

(213) 389-6211

5 people are looking at this business

David Lester, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

1043 E Chapman Ave

(714) 532-6711

6 people are looking at this business

Montage Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

3612 Florista St

(562) 598-4207

2 people are looking at this business

James Clark Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

26302 La Paz Rd # 202

(949) 830-4101

1 person is looking at this business

About

At the office of Dr. Gregg Chan, our commitment is to provide you with the highest quality dental care. Our office is conveniently located in the Skypark complex in Torrance, California. The entire team takes pride in their practice throughout all phases of dental treatment. We strive to meet and exceed your expectations. We offer a wide variety of services, including: CEREC One Visit Dentistry Veneers Tooth Colored Fillings Teeth Whitening Root Canal Therapy Crowns Dental Implants Dentures Preventative Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
169 reviews
5155
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews5.0Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonali M. on ZocDoc

10 days ago

09/13/2019, 01:57 AM
Emily B. on ZocDoc

a month ago

08/18/2019, 06:10 AM
Huyen (melissa) P. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

08/02/2019, 04:33 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/26/2019, 10:49 AM
Dr. Gregg is a great dentist, knowledgeable, and professional.
The staff there are also exceptional. They truly care about you and your teeth. My favorite hygienist is Elissa. She is great, and cleaned my teeth super well.
All my appointments have been right on time and I’m in and out without any delays.
They have plenty of parking, and a very modern office. I highly recommend them.
Fernanda M. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

07/25/2019, 11:19 AM
Dr. Gregg is a great dentist, knowledgeable, and professional.
The staff there are also exceptional. They truly care about you and your teeth. My favorite hygienist is Elissa. She is great, and cleaned my teeth super well.
All my appointments have been right on time and I’m in and out without any delays.
They have plenty of parking, and a very modern office. I highly recommend them.
Lisa Hentz on Facebook

2 months ago

07/24/2019, 07:09 AM
Never thought I’d say this about a dentist, but what a wonderful experience! Dreaded looking for a new dentist after my prior retired and so put it off for a couple of years. Found Chan Dental through my MetLife provider directory and they have been incredibly friendly and professional. From the front office staff-to the hygienists-to Dr. Chan himself! He explains everything in detail so there are no surprises. The new patient registration process is all done online which worked seamlessly. Quick and efficient as well-went to have two fillings replaced during my lunch hour and they finished and had me on my way with time to spare! Totally recommend Dr. Chan and his wonderful team to anyone s...  more>>
Don Clement on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/17/2019, 07:32 AM
The staff along with the Hygienist and Dentist are so amazingly kind. I don’t ever want to have to change from this Dental office.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/14/2019, 05:21 AM
Very good dentist. He takes the time with you and makes sure things are right. My husband and I are very pleased with Dr Chan.
Helen Provine on Facebook

4 months ago

06/04/2019, 07:59 AM
Dr. Chan is fabulous and I even look forward to my appointments! He and his staff are very professional and comfortable! Good “peeps”!
Thank you Dr. Chan! So glad I found you. My mouth is much happier!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.