Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greg Steiner DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Dentists|Meridian, ID 83642

1550 North Crestmont Drive, Ste. C, Meridian, ID, 83642, Ste. C, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 888-4481

https://www.steinerfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

13108 W Persimmon Ln

(208) 375-0524
5.0
(13) · Dental

10552 Garverdale Ct

(208) 377-3206
5.0
(2) · Dentists

621 N Merchant Way

(208) 466-1249
5.0
(6) · Dentists

577 E State St

(208) 939-0611
5.0
(7) · Dentists

9460 W Franklin Rd

(208) 322-8200
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1001 N Meridian Rd

(208) 639-1137
About

At Greg D. Steiner DDS Family Dentistry, we treat our patients

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Raymo Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 21:27 PM
Jennifer Small on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 19:46 PM
I always receive absolutely the best care at Dr. Steiner's office. There is no one else that I trust with my teeth than him. Staff does a fantastic job and the office is always clean
Kiona H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 21:02 PM
He is so friendly and accommodating! He tells you what’s up without all the bs in between. Absolutely would recommend to everyone and anyone who is looking for someone who actually cares about his patients!!
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Margaret A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 19:02 PM
When I go there I know I am getting the best care for my teeth. The staff are very friendly and caring
Cliff M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 08:50 AM
Dr. Steiner and his staff are among the best I've ever been to. Very friendly very helpful and most of all very professional I could not be more pleased with the work he's done in my mouth. They do all of the crowns in house and can usually have them done in a day. Even though I move from the Meridian area into the Hagerman Valley I still travel back and forth to have him do my work.
Cindy Olsen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2017, 07:58 AM
Thank you to Dr Steiner and your wonderful staff for taking care of my Dental emergency! I was in so much pain before my appointment. Your staff was so kind and so professional!
Jill Hanssen Gunshore on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 05:52 AM
You make going to the Dentist so easy ! I cant say enough about Dr Steiner and his staff. Thank you for being "Our" Dentist!
Stacy Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 05:15 AM
My famy has been coming for years love these guys. I reccomend this to be your next dentist and last dentist..
Amanda O Recla on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 06:55 AM
Well loved it as much as you can love getting teeth worked on. I got to watch the fabrication of my crown that was to go on that same visit. It was pretty cool. Also got all my work done in the time I was told it would take. No suprises.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.