Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greenwood Village South

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
196 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Greenwood, IN 46143 United States

295 Village Ln, Greenwood, IN 46143 United States

(317) 881-2591

https://greenwoodvillagesouth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

337 W Lincoln St

(317) 718-7592
5.0
(1) · Assisted Living Facilities

302 North Johnson Road

(317) 831-9033
About

Greenwood Village South, located in Greenwood, Ind., is a retirement community. The center provides continuing care, and independent and assisted living services to senior citizens. It also provides accommodations, including one- and two-bedroom homes, and apartments equipped with private kitchenettes, baths and storage areas. The center offers a variety of amenities and services to senior citizens. It serves daily meals and provides a wide range of personalized care services to residents, including physical therapies, bathing and grooming assistance, daily exercise for relaxation and stretching, and medication and nutritional support. Greenwood Village South also organizes a variety of acti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
196 reviews
5142
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karen Fair- Eickman review for Greenwood Village South
Karen Fair- Eickman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:02 AM
Today is my 10th anniversary at GVS!! After ten years I still love coming into work! I love the residents and they make this job so worthwhile!! Looking forward to the next ten.
Rosanne Gibbs Terrell-Tate review for Greenwood Village South
Rosanne Gibbs Terrell-Tate on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2019, 01:15 AM
They treated my family very good 😍
Kenda Benskin Summers review for Greenwood Village South
Kenda Benskin Summers on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 03:49 AM
I love my job! I am proud to say that I have been part of a great team here at GVS as an LPN for 6 years. I am fortunate to be returning to school this summer to obtain my RN and as part of my benefit package GVS will reimburse my tuition! What an awesome benefit!! GVS isn't just a job, it's a career choice. A place where you want to work and choose to stay.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Mary Marshall review for Greenwood Village South
Mary Marshall on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2019, 01:11 AM
Greenwood Village South is an amazing place to work! I have been employed at "GVS" for over 7 years now and plan to be here till I retire. I have experience working in this field for over 20 years I have worked for several communities...GVS is like no other!! If your looking for a place to work that puts residents first....appreciates you as an employee...and puts all profits back into their community....GVS is where you want to be!!! Come and join our winning team!!
Jennifer Cole review for Greenwood Village South
Jennifer Cole on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 02:28 AM
I have tried... without success.... to get someone....anyone to either give me information about the services provided there or get someone return my calls. It seems there is only one person who can answer questions and she never seems to be in to take calls or returns calls after voicemails are left. If service is this bad on the front end I wonder how it is once a family member moves in.
Mike Dietrich review for Greenwood Village South
Mike Dietrich on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 02:39 AM
A great place to call “home”
Sara Freund review for Greenwood Village South
Sara Freund on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:20 AM
The way they just treated a dedicated, sweet, hard worker after 33 years of employment shows they have zero respect, humanity and compassion. I would never tell anyone to send family there.
Marilyn Robinette review for Greenwood Village South
Marilyn Robinette on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2018, 17:41 PM
Jennifer Neer review for Greenwood Village South
Jennifer Neer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 02:58 AM
There are so many great things about this place I don't even know where to begin. Staff, updated facilities, a fitness center, this list just goes on. I love how they have been posting more and showing us how special of a place it is and how amazing the residents are. Did I mention the food? The artists? The library...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.