Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greenwood Village South

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
196 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Greenwood, IN 46143 United States

295 Village Ln, Greenwood, IN 46143 United States

(317) 881-2591

https://greenwoodvillagesouth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

337 W Lincoln St

(317) 718-7592
5.0
(1) · Assisted Living Facilities

302 North Johnson Road

(317) 831-9033
About

Greenwood Village South, located in Greenwood, Ind., is a retirement community. The center provides continuing care, and independent and assisted living services to senior citizens. It also provides accommodations, including one- and two-bedroom homes, and apartments equipped with private kitchenettes, baths and storage areas. The center offers a variety of amenities and services to senior citizens. It serves daily meals and provides a wide range of personalized care services to residents, including physical therapies, bathing and grooming assistance, daily exercise for relaxation and stretching, and medication and nutritional support. Greenwood Village South also organizes a variety of acti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
196 reviews
5142
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elizabeth Collins review for Greenwood Village South
Elizabeth Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:18 AM
I have been working for Greenwood village south for a total of ten years in november. There is such a difference I. the way we care about our residents than any other place I have been. I am always proud to say I work at GVS. From the staff to the residents, guests, and vendors, its like working with your family and friends. I always feel welcome at work.
Bev Tanner review for Greenwood Village South
Bev Tanner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2019, 01:07 AM
I have worked @ GVS for the past 3yrs. There is no other place I would want to work. We here @ GVS are family taking care of family.
Hailey Farmer review for Greenwood Village South
Hailey Farmer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2019, 22:17 PM
i have worked here for 4 years and love it. I feel like i make a difference in the residents lives daily along side with my team.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Maureen Jenkins review for Greenwood Village South
Maureen Jenkins on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2019, 03:14 AM
I have worked for Greenwood Village South for over 3 years and couldn't imagine being anywhere else. I had always worked for free standing, for profit SNFs before and the difference here in a non-profit CCRC is amazing. A true community approach! Thank you for allowing me to continue to serve our residents!
Stephanie Yates review for Greenwood Village South
Stephanie Yates on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2019, 02:47 AM
Greenwood Village South is the best community around! I have worked here for 6 years and now my Grandma lives here. The GVS nursing restorative program keeps her moving (photo credit to mom)! Whether you’re looking for an extraordinary place to work or call home, come and experience the difference that GVS has to offer!
Jack Christy review for Greenwood Village South
Jack Christy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2019, 04:25 AM
Great place to live. Wonderful staff.
Joey Myles review for Greenwood Village South
Joey Myles on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2019, 01:59 AM
I loved working here as a server from 2003-2007. The residents are just amazing people!
Angela Finney review for Greenwood Village South
Angela Finney on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2019, 04:12 AM
Greenwood Village South is a great place to work. Over the last 8 years, I have grown close to the residents and staff to help make the daily lives of our residents the best we can. We all strive to make the residents happy from the RNs, CNAs,activities, food service, it, plant operations, administration, and all the other services that we provide for our residents. If you looking for a job, please give us a try. If you looking to move to a retirement community or move your loved one to a community, please give us a visit!
Beth Berg review for Greenwood Village South
Beth Berg on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2019, 01:12 AM
Greenwood Village South provided great care for my grandparents and when it came time for me to look for a job change I was blessed to have the opportunity to be hired here. GVS provides quality care and the staff are not only well educated but there is a emphasis on teamwork that promotes a cooperative and enjoyable environment in which to work. Thanks GVS.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.