Logo White
Watch Demo

Greenwood Smiles

Own this business?
4.9
123 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46143

710 Averitt Road, Greenwood, IN 46143

(317) 548-4754

Open now:7:15 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hoosier Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(149) · Pediatric Dentists

11876 Olio Rd

(317) 516-5184
Dr. Brian P. Tate
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123

1 person is looking at this business

Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

4 people are looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386
J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
5.0
(27) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
Nancy K Pruett
5.0
(102) · Dental

g

(317) 284-1850

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Greenwood Smiles, a family owned and operated dental practice, that has been in the same convenient location in Greenwood for over 40 years. Drs. Joseph Meek, Beau Taylor, Julia Santi Taylor and Gary Taylor, have established a reputation of excellence in all areas of their field including preventive, restorative, cosmetic and implant dentistry. As your dentist in Greenwood, we are dedicated to providing high-quality, gentle and affordable dental care for you and every member of your family. We take great pride in offering a comprehensive range of dental services, creating beautiful smiles and providing our patients with the latest advances in care. We always take the time to liste

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
123 reviews
5109
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne Motz Heritier on Facebook

a month ago

01/13/2020, 12:35 PM
Dr Meek and staff are compassionate, welcoming, professional- thank you!!
Stephanie Perry on Facebook

a month ago

01/03/2020, 11:44 AM
Dr. Beau & the staff at Greenwood Smiles goes above & beyond for their patients. They are more than willing to work with us on scheduling, they call to check on us after procedures, & are all very good & patient with children. We moved 2 hrs away 10 yrs ago & now have two girls in braces! Thank you Greenwood Smiles!!
Kevin Day on Facebook

2 months ago

12/13/2019, 09:04 AM
Great place for getting your dental work done.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Marlin Brown on Facebook

3 months ago

11/26/2019, 04:00 AM
Professional and a true "customer care" experience. They didn't make me feel like "one of the herd" like other places had.
Erin Ankney on Facebook

3 months ago

11/06/2019, 00:34 AM
I was in a lot of pain enough that it would physically stop me and I eventually couldn't do anything. I made an emergency appointment with Taylor and when I got there everyone was wonderful and understanding. They really do try to make you feel at home. I needed a Root Canal and they got me in as soon as they could. Everything went great and I now have no pain! They are about 40 minutes away from me but they really do make the drive worth it!
Natalie Spears on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 20:33 PM
I am so glad I made an appointment. as someone who has major anxiety, Dana was so sweet and constantly put my mind at ease. Never once felt judged. Highly recommend. Dr. Meek was very kind, and I can tell he takes pride in his work and truly cares for his patients. Look forward to my next appointment.
Annie Smart Syers on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 13:40 PM
The best group, most loving people, thankful for them all - from front office staff, hygienists and docs, you would be hard pressed to find a better group. 🙌🏻❤️
Dana Clutts Pfaffenberger on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 16:23 PM
You can’t go wrong with choosing any one of these dentists. They are the most kindest and friendliest people. They are extremely helpful. The staff is the best.
Stacey Gribble on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 16:34 PM
I have gone from when I was a kid. They are the best would recommend them in a heart beat. 5stars
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.