Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greenville Family Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
170 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

6 Parkins Mill Road, Greenville, SC, 29607, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 568-5919

https://www.greenvillefamilysmiles.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

10 people are looking at this business

About

Teeth whitening can help to give you an edge professionally and socially. Show off your new smile to the world by calling Greenville Family Smiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
170 reviews
5155
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammera Russell review for Greenville Family Smiles
Tammera Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 04:27 AM
These ladies are by far the best !! I have never been more comfortable or welcomed by any other team! Highly recomend them and would not hesitate to say so❤️🙏🏼Absolutely refreshing to look forward to my visits.Keep up the awesome work.
Gina Snider review for Greenville Family Smiles
Gina Snider on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 12:10 PM
I had the best experience today at my new dental office! We moved to the area a few months ago and needed a general dentist for our routine appointments. The staff made every effort to get my husband, myself and my daughter in as new patients even with COVID going on. My husband had his appointment a few weeks ago and had an amazing experience. I had my cleaning today and was pleasantly surprised on how knowledge and personable the entire staff was. I felt their prices were very good and and had such a great cleaning. I would definitely recommend this practice!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Karesha SloMotion Ferguson review for Greenville Family Smiles
Karesha SloMotion Ferguson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 04:33 AM
Very friendly and welcoming staff every visit, they know how to make you feel comfortable and at ease! I had a deep cleaning done today, and they were so gentle and good, that I didn’t even realize she was done.... hands down, my best dental cleaning in life. If you have any anxiety from previous bad dental experiences- like I did- Greenville Family Smiles is the place to go to change ALL of that!!! Dr. Goldston is awesome, and I’ve never said that about any dentist before, they truly rock!!!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Fabio Garcés review for Greenville Family Smiles
Fabio Garcés on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 20:01 PM
I loved the office in Greenville! I love the process my dentist MARIA made with my tooth 🦷 Thank you very much Greenville Family Dentist for my process!
Rebecca Campbell review for Greenville Family Smiles
Rebecca Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 16:24 PM
Dr. Goldston and her staff are warm, friendly, and highly professional. The clinic atmosphere is so clean and inviting, and I feel at ease as soon as I walk in. I have been so pleased with my experiences at Greenville Family Smiles and highly recommend Dr. Goldston to anyone looking for a dentist in the Greenville area!
Sarah R. review for Greenville Family Smiles
Sarah R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 17:43 PM
From the beautiful building to the beautiful staff, I love this place. What really is awesome is how is does not smell like a dentist office. The place smells wonderful. I no longer dread going to the dentist. Wow. so thankful I found the place.
Sarah R. review for Greenville Family Smiles
Sarah R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 04:32 AM
I no longer dread the dentist ! From the beautiful building to the beautiful staff, I love this place. What really is awesome is how is does not smell like a dentist office. The place smells wonderful. I no longer dread going to the dentist. Wow. so thankful I found the place.
Sarah Ritchie review for Greenville Family Smiles
Sarah Ritchie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 10:41 AM
Today was my 1st appt there from switching dentists . The staff and place are amazing . Not to mention their prices out beat any other dentist I have been to ! Very well priced ! Beautiful place and beautiful people ! I no longer dread the dentist 🥰
Laura Peters McMillan review for Greenville Family Smiles
Laura Peters McMillan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 04:41 AM
Amazing dentist office! Dr. Goldston and her staff are wonderful! The office is very clean and welcoming. Dr. Goldston was referred to us by my sons orthodontist and we couldn't be happier! Who can say that about the dentist?? 😁 We are so thankful we were referred to her. My mom and grandmother are now paitents as well! Thank you so much Dr. Goldston and staff for taking such good care of us! ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.