Logo White
Watch Demo

Greenville Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
198 reviews
|Dental|Greer, SC 29650

920 S Batesville Rd, STE A, Greer, SC 29650

(864) 877-9111

https://www.greenvillefamilydentistrysc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(143) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Dental

3728 SC-81

(864) 760-1611

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(707) · Cosmetic Dentists

1 W Prentiss Ave

(864) 607-8848
5.0
(1) · Dentists

132 Milestone Way

(864) 288-6404
About

Specializing in: - Pediatric Dentistry - Dentists Referral & Information Service - Cosmetic Dentistry - Dental Clinics - Implant Dentistry - Dentists - Clinics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
198 reviews
5183
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 68 Reviews4.9Google
  • 44 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mariah Spigner on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 08:54 AM
I love literally everyone in this office. Every single person in there is kind, welcoming, and incredibly knowledgeable in their areas. I actually work with students studying to be dental assistants, hygienists, and eventually full dentists, and I would be over the moon if my students turned out to be like the people in Dr. Harris’ office. Most comfortable dental experience I’ve ever had and continue to have, 11/10.
Beth Lee Davis on Facebook

4 months ago

02/12/2020, 10:52 AM
Dr. Trey Harris and his Team are the Best. They make every person that walks through their door feel like they are the most important person in the world. They take care of you like you are family. Your every need is meet to make sure you are comfortable. His team follows up with you after your procedures to make sure everything is okay. I highly recommend Dr. Trey Harris and his Team!
Shonda Amanda on Facebook

4 months ago

01/23/2020, 02:44 AM
My 5 year old daughter just had her third visit today! The first time she was so scared went in crying and came out with a smile a mile long! Everytime we visit they are so warm and welcoming super friendly and helpful! Ms. Melissa is my daughters hygienist and I couldn’t sing her praises any louder she is so wonderful with my daughter and she adores her! Today she ran to Ms. Melissa and hugged her so tight! She explains everything she does to my child as she goes and makes them feel so comfortable confident and Dr.ONeil is great as well! I am so happy to have this practice for my daughters dental care and I highly recommend them to anyone Thank you for a wonderful experience everytime! Sincerely one happy momma
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Penny Pryor on Facebook

5 months ago

12/18/2019, 02:19 AM
The staff is very welcoming, makes you feel at home, and comfortable to be here. Dr. Harris is a caring doctor and goes over and beyond to make you feel comfortable in his care!! Absolutely reccomend this office for all your dental needs and comfort!!! love y'all
Graceanne Callison on Facebook

8 months ago

10/02/2019, 18:29 PM
Dr. Harris and the staff at his practice are top-notch. I avoided the dentist for nine years (not advisable) and was recommended to Dr. Harris when I finally decided to schedule an appointment. His personality is kind and genuine and instantly puts you at ease. He and his staff work hard to create a welcoming environment and you can tell the culture of the practice is great. I highly recommend Greenville Family Dentistry!
Sam Shaw on Facebook

8 months ago

10/01/2019, 11:44 AM
I take my boy here and dr Harris is so good to him! Treats him very well and makes sure his experience is perfect! One of the only reasons a 4 year old doesn’t hate the dentist. The whole staff is very detail oriented and well trained! Most knowledgeable staff in the dentistry field that I have experienced . Hard working, friendly people that genuinely care about your oral health. 10/10
Lindsey Harkness Johnson on Facebook

8 months ago

10/01/2019, 07:08 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Harris and his staff! They go above and beyond when it comes to making sure that I am informed of everything they are doing. They also make sure that I am comfortable and answer all of my questions.
Amber Felicia on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 01:35 AM
Ronald A. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/08/2019, 05:43 AM
I highly recommend Greenville Family Dentistry for dental work. They have a wide range of services with up to date equipment. I have had several dental procedures performed by this practice and have been well treated as a patient and feel welcomed. Ron Adams
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.