Logo White
Watch Demo

Greenville Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
170 reviews
|Dental|Greer, SC 29650

920 S Batesville Rd, STE A, Greer, SC 29650

(864) 877-9111

http://www.greenvillefamilydentistrysc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in: - Pediatric Dentistry - Dentists Referral & Information Service - Cosmetic Dentistry - Dental Clinics - Implant Dentistry - Dentists - Clinics

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
170 reviews
5162
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 44 Reviews4.9Google
  • 40 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Felicia on Facebook

2 months ago

05/23/2019, 14:59 PM
I was playing in a Co-ed softball game where I was hit in the mouth, off a throw from the shortstop while I was rounding 3rd. The impact pushed my teeth down and in, not allowing me to close my mouth. I sent some pictures to doctor Harris at 8:30 at night on a Monday. I assumed I could get in 1st thing in the morning and it would be OK. Doctor Harris got back to me immediately, explained the dangers and met me how his office after hours at 9:30 at night to perform x-rays and surgery. He also was able to see that I had also broke the bone between my mouth and nose. He fixed everything quickly and efficiently with the compassion of a father. Without Dr. Harris I would have lost my 2 front teet...  more>>
on BirdEye

2 months ago

05/08/2019, 05:43 AM
I highly recommend Greenville Family Dentistry for dental work. They have a wide range of services with up to date equipment. I have had several dental procedures performed by this practice and have been well treated as a patient and feel welcomed.

Ron Adams
Emily Ramos on Facebook

3 months ago

04/15/2019, 03:59 AM
Can’t recommend these guys enough. I avoided the dentist for the longest time and fully regret it. Thankfully, Dr. Harris and his staff got me back to normal and comfortable with my smile again!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Gail Norville Davis on Facebook

3 months ago

04/14/2019, 06:49 AM
Love Dr Harris and his staff! Beautiful office and state of the art diagnostic equipment. ❤️
Helen Lunsford on Facebook

4 months ago

03/27/2019, 03:49 AM
Thank God someone can help me.THEY were wonderful...DR HARRIS AND HIS STAFF are great.They want to do everything for you that you need.l go back this week for my impressions...l am so excited..to HAVE found such a wonderful place...IN MY OPPION THEY ARE 5 STAR...
Deborah Graham Rush on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2018, 09:46 AM
Dr. Harris is a awesome Dr. He has a wonderful staff they are so sweet. I personally love the office it's beautiful, and I like the music I be dancing,(lol) but for real I think the music take your mind off of what kind of work you getting done it relaxes you. Thanks you all for Job well done! God Bless
Elise M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/11/2018, 09:10 AM
Dr. Jane was most kind and competent when I had to have a baby tooth removed. As was my choice, I was numbed thoroughly, and Dr. Jane described what she was doing (including the noises I might hear!) as the procedure progressed. I appreciated her calm, caring demeanor. Dr. Jane, Britney, Christi, and Stephanie are professionals of the highest quality, and I highly recommend Dr. Jane Horton Simpson and her practice!
Juan P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/16/2018, 12:12 PM
Today was my first visit for a evaluation, cleaning and a reparation on my front teeth and I was so impressed. The staff is very helpful and Dr. Jane Horton is GREAT.
Tim H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/18/2018, 03:38 AM
I woke up with a bad tooth, and really bad infection , after calling their office they was willing to see me the same day. Many thanks to the doctor and staff. I feel much better .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.