Logo White
Watch Demo

Greenspan & Greenspan

Own this business?
5.0
88 reviews
|Legal|White Plains, NY 10601

188 E Post Rd #401, Suite 401, White Plains, NY 10601

(914) 946-2500

https://www.greenspans-law.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(18) · Legal

226 7th St #305

(516) 747-4000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

530 Middlebury Rd # 214B

(203) 577-2208

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

397 Bloomfield Ave # A

(973) 485-0400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

225 Broadway

(212) 619-1990
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

669 State St

(203) 624-6111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

100 Lafayette St # 501

(212) 571-5500

4 people are looking at this business

About

For more than 50 years, our law firm has been committed to protecting the rights of clients who are injured in motor vehicle accidents, arrested for DWI, seeking resolutions to an important business tax matter or resolving a dispute in commercial litigation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
584
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marshall D. on BirdEye

5 months ago

01/06/2020, 09:14 AM
In September 2019, due to a DUI, I found myself in the complicated and difficult situation of requiring legal counsel to affront this matter. The web is full of alternatives and it's difficult to make the "right choice". I contacted five different lawyers in Westchester County NY and interviewed with three. Mike Greenspan was the one that explained the situation I was in in the most thorough and professional manner. He took time to explain the whole process and what I was to face with the possible outcomes. To add to my situation, I had refused to blow to in addition to the court hearing I also had a DMV hearing for this. Throughout the whole process, Mike was extremely professional. Always the communication was clear and timely. He was always prompt to answer my emails and reminded me of important court dates. I could not be more pleased with the outcome he obtained for me, which was a DWAI, which is a misdemeanor . It was very important for me, a first time offender, not to get a criminal record. Mike's professionalism made this possible. I would highly recommend anyone with a DUI situation to hire hius services. I know all cases our different. Because of my refusal mine was not an easy one but fortunately for me he was able to pull it off. Thanks Mike! So fortunate I made the right choice in having you represent me! Marshall D
Mike Freudenberg on Facebook

6 months ago

11/19/2019, 07:58 AM
Mike is an incredibly well-prepared, meticulous, and intelligent attorney. He is a fierce advocate that truly cares about his clients and exceeding their expectations. Whether it be late at night or on weekends, Mike is working hard for the best results for his clients. Without hesitation, I recommend Mike Greenspan.
Miguel Sampaio on Facebook

7 months ago

11/12/2019, 02:18 AM
Mike is a great attorney. I will use him again if I require his services.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Sean Gough on Facebook

7 months ago

11/11/2019, 08:16 AM
Mike is extremely helpful and knowledgable. Not to mention how effective he is at fighting back against insurance companies.
Joel S. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/03/2018, 07:45 AM
I have had the unfortunate experience of needing legal attention. Once I contacted Leon and Mike, they put my mind at ease and completely took over. Their expertise and precise acumen successfully put an end to the matter and I was relieved and most satisfied with their actions and wonderful results. I would highly recommend them for all your legal necessities.
Carol Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 13:13 PM
Michael Greenspan is hardworking, courteous and efficient! A top of the line attorney!!!!
Janet Jilka on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2016, 02:35 AM
Vanessa Saunders on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2015, 09:18 AM
WOW! My speeding ticket was handled so well by Mike Greenspan and I didn't even have to go to court! . No Points and a tiny fine - I highly recommend this friendly and effective law firm.
Randi Gilbert DeMinno on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2014, 15:50 PM
Amazing lawyers!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.