Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

GreenShield Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1782 reviews
|Pest Control|Tucson, AZ 85714 United States

3820 S Palo Verde Rd # 112, Ste 501, Tucson, AZ 85714 United States

(520) 393-3352

http://www.greenshield-pest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

1955 W Grant Rd

(520) 293-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3943 N Lindstrom Pl

(520) 529-9191
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

8880 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 886-3037
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6262 E 16th St

(520) 622-5466
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4632 E Via Pimeria Alta

(520) 615-9291
5.0
(31) · Pest Control

215 W Giaconda Way Ste 121

(520) 624-5901
About

At GreenShield Pest Control, we use only environmentally responsible products. Our treatment is applied with pinpoint precision using methods based on pest behavior, habitats and lifecycle. Our microencapsulated formula slowly releases treatment product over time assuring ongoing effectiveness. Applications can be less frequent, which saves you money. And our products dissipate harmlessly into the environment. At GreenShield, we’re totally committed to environmentally sensitive practices. Our highly trained and certified technicians treat your home in a precise, targeted manner that allows for less exposure to you, your family and your pets. Contact us to find out how we are turning ov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,782 reviews
51,628
  
425
  
38
  
24
  
16
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
anonymous review for GreenShield Pest Control
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

04/04/2013, 01:08 AM
Erik has done a great job very polite . Green shield has done a great job keeping my home bug free.
sive29 review for GreenShield Pest Control
sive29 on Superpages

10 years ago

04/03/2013, 01:52 AM
Scott was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend. Jeff
anonymous review for GreenShield Pest Control
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

03/30/2013, 02:28 AM
We use Greenshield Pest Control, Inc for both our residence and our rental home. We are very pleased with the service and the product. This past month, Scott, serviced both homes and we greatly appreciate his professionalism and kind, courteous manner! We would highly recommend this company to both friends and neighbors.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
anonymous review for GreenShield Pest Control
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

03/30/2013, 01:39 AM
Dyllon did the initial service of my house. He was very professional and answered any questions I had. They also came out for the follow-up as promised. I am satified with the service I recieved and would recommend their services.
anonymous review for GreenShield Pest Control
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

03/27/2013, 02:24 AM
Excellent service from Dyllon this morning. He was very thorough inside and outside and took the time to answer all of my questions regarding getting rid of scorpions. He was very polite and professional. I highly recommend him and Greenshield for your pest control needs.
lloydgang6 review for GreenShield Pest Control
lloydgang6 on Superpages

10 years ago

03/23/2013, 01:55 AM
Scott did an amazing job. He's always so kind & explains everything he is doing. I am very pleased with Scott & greenshield, I definitely recommend them. Yvette
propofol69 review for GreenShield Pest Control
propofol69 on Superpages

10 years ago

03/15/2013, 02:33 AM
Greenshield is the best pest control company I've done business with. They have great customer service, and Scott Trader is an extremely thorough technician, who always does an amazing service and does a very good job of explaining everything he's done. Thanks for keeping the critters away!!! Isaac
anonymous review for GreenShield Pest Control
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

03/13/2013, 01:46 AM
My name is Joann and I have been receiving services from Greenshield Pest Control for over a year. Scott was here today and did a great job. I am happy to say I have not seen any little critters and the products that are being used to keep it that way are safe for my dogs.
denise.whalen review for GreenShield Pest Control
denise.whalen on Superpages

10 years ago

03/08/2013, 01:10 AM
Scott is always great when he comes out to our house and sprays for bugs! Very professional and friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.