Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greensburg Veterinary Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
123 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greensburg, PA 15601 United States

6200 State Route 30, Hempfield Square, Greensburg, PA 15601 United States

(724) 834-2090

http://ww1.survey-smiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2101 Greentree Rd

(412) 489-5388
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

10309 Perry Hwy

(724) 935-5911
4.9
(112) · Hospitals

5015 Sampson Dr

(724) 325-4615
4.9
(467) · Veterinarians

1761 N Main Street Ext

(724) 283-2345
4.8
(218) · Healthcare

305 Bothwell Rd

(724) 837-2057
4.8
(367) · Veterinarians

1 Gibralter Way

(724) 216-5174
About

Lincoln Highway W Hempfield, Pet Products, Science Diet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
123 reviews
5105
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kayla Hall review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
Kayla Hall on Facebook

7 years ago

04/28/2015, 18:45 PM
Last night, my mom and I had to take my aunts dog there for an emergency visit. The staff, and the Dr were wonderful. Sadly, my aunts dog had cancer, and it was too late, and we had to help her cross the rainbow bridge! Everyone was so wonderful to us in the difficult time. Such a caring and wonderful staff!
Maria Gianni review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
Maria Gianni on Facebook

7 years ago

03/16/2015, 17:00 PM
Jenny Lynn review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
Jenny Lynn on Facebook

8 years ago

09/12/2014, 10:56 AM
Wonderful staff and services! Very personable, friendly and caring towards my dog. They answered all questions and explained everything. Looks like we found our new vet!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
anonymous review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

07/21/2014, 05:49 AM
If it wasn't for dr Debbie my cat would be dead! I made several calls to local vets when by 15yr old kitty got sick. All the vets that I called said they didn't have any openings till the next day. Including my own vet. And it was an emergency. When I called dr Debbie's office and explained what was going on they asked me how far I lived away from the office and I told them 1/2hr. They said see u in a 1/2hr. I was so great full that they could see him! When we got there they wasted no time. They treated my kitty better than they treat a human when they go to the er!!!! Dr Debbie explained everything and was so kind. I will be making her my regular vet now. Highly recommend! Reasonable prices too.
LAR review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
LAR on Wellness

8 years ago

06/23/2014, 03:53 AM
Unless an emergency situation comes in, I usually don't have to wait long for my appointment. If I do have to wait, the waiting room chairs are comfortable and the office temperature is just right. Most importantly, the vet really seems to care about my pets and I appreciate that the staff takes the time to listen and address my concerns.
LAR review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
LAR on Wellness

8 years ago

06/23/2014, 01:19 AM
Unless an emergency situation comes in, I usually don't have to wait long for my appointment. If I do have to wait, the waiting room chairs are comfortable and the office temperature is just right. Most importantly, the vet really seems to care about my pets and I appreciate that the staff takes the time to listen and address my concerns.
Warren Mccarthy review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
Warren Mccarthy on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2014, 22:20 PM
Anonymous review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/17/2013, 03:46 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left Was this animal hospital's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met
Karen Kime review for Greensburg Veterinary Associates
Karen Kime on Facebook

9 years ago

09/27/2013, 20:20 PM
To anyone who is reading this you could not ask for a better vet for your pets. She has taken care of my Sammy an Khloe they are so caring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.