Logo White
Watch Demo

Greensboro Rheumatology, PA

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
36 reviews
|Rheumatologists|Greensboro, NC 27410

9700, 2835 Horse Pen Creek Rd #101, Greensboro, NC 27410

(336) 617-6568

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
36 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews3.7Google
  • 11 Reviews3.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leialoha Autry on Facebook

2 months ago

07/24/2020, 20:49 PM
They are all so kind, caring Everytime I go there. from the time I walk in to the time I leave!
Iris Lucas Wright on Facebook

6 months ago

04/03/2020, 20:53 PM
Good practice, my dad uses for his RA
Sales MsKaye on Facebook

9 months ago

01/07/2020, 07:57 AM
Saved my Eyesight kept me from going blind
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Donnie Mclamb on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2019, 00:34 AM
Awesome Practice! They have me walking without pain! This place is the best!
Dewana Currie on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2019, 03:01 AM
I do not recommend this office. I was refused to see my doctor today but was told by my doctor if I flared I could come in and see her. I then went in the parking lot and called to schedule an appointment and explained I was in pain. I was told that Dr. Grey could not see me until October and when asked what am I suppose to do, I was told they knew nothing about the issue.😪😪 And I also had to released to go back to work. How can I be released if I can’t be seen to see if I’m ok to go back?
Sherry Miller Swaim on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 07:41 AM
Wonderful people! Loving and caring ❤️ Great doctors .
Lisa Pennell Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 01:57 AM
Dr.Beekman and staff are outstanding. I have a rare condition and they treat me with the utmost respect, courtesy and professionalism. They go the extra mile to help me with my condition. They nurses and lab are top notch, I highly recommend this office.
Elaine Plogger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 13:56 PM
Dr. Beekman once again is the best . Wish I had found him 4 years ago . I do tell anyone who needs a rhuematologist to please give him a chance , they would love him
Lauren Dunning on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 09:34 AM
I do not recommend this office at all. I felt rushed to explain why I was there and the conversation was navigated towards one direction. After doing my best to explain that I wasn't solely there for only one symptom they heard, I was cut off and told to not waste anymore money for further testing. I truly may not need their specialty and hopefully so but the visit itself was a waste of my money. I never once requested to my primary provider that i wanted this referral, i was referred here due to her concern. The total dissatisfaction from lack of listening, lack of obtaining my previous lab results from my referring office, and humiliation I felt as I'm genuinely trying to not overreact about what I'm experiencing, is enough to share publicly.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.