Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greensboro Arboretum

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1373 reviews
|Botanical Gardens|Greensboro, NC 27403

401 Ashland Dr, Greensboro, NC 27403

(336) 373-4334

https://greensborobeautiful.org/gardens/greensboro_arboretum.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,373 reviews
51,111
  
4195
  
346
  
26
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Crawford on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 01:05 AM
I am running for office for SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DIST SUPERVISOR I would love to have your vote
R Braxton Lyons on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2020, 06:14 AM
My daughter and I enjoyed the purple lilacs. The entire park is wonderful and peaceful.
Jennifer Erin Flores on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:00 AM
Such a beautiful place! My daughter and I enjoyed a lovely morning walking the paths and trails. The gardens are spectacular to view and the birds provided a lovely symphony for us.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Michaela Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:00 AM
I absolutely love it here it is so peaceful and a well kept up garden, i love this garden out of the rest in Greensboro I also appreciate how clean it is we took photos here yesterday and loved every minute of it! a Hidden Gem in the triad area
Becky Fries on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:00 AM
Beautiful!! Grounds were so nicely kept. Beautiful place for a wedding or to visit.
Kim Simms on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:00 AM
Took a nice stroll through the park on a sunny February day with my family. Definitely will go back once everything is in bloom. A very peaceful place.
Donjuan A Mousset on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:00 AM
Good place for biking, jogging, walking the dog, while enjoying the flora in it.
Heather Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:00 AM
I really appreciate that they have bathroom facilities and shady areas provided by trees & plants. The new playground area is beautiful and parking is also convenient. The various community events in the park (Art in the Park, Parisian Promenade, Summer Solstice) are all fabulous and you can often find performers of all kinds just practicing & having fun on summer days even when there's not an event!
Debra Hathaway Mosholder on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:00 AM
This is a beautiful gem in the Holden road section of Greensboro, NC. Wonderful easy and relaxing paths that are dog and children friendly. Love going on a Sunday morning with our dogs and seeing what's new blooming very well marked so you can maybe add a new shrub or perennial to your own garden.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.