Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

GreenPal Lawn Care of Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
17 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Charlotte, NC 28213

2750 E W.T. Harris Blvd #305, #305, Charlotte, NC 28213

(704) 208-1713

https://www.yourgreenpal.com/nc/charlotte-lawn-care

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Appliances & Repair

1075 Starling Dr

(803) 524-8428
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1617 S Tryon St

(704) 333-4243

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

2610 Craig Ave

(704) 252-6790

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

11925 Ramah Church Rd

(704) 618-1267

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Services

438 S Gaston St

(704) 922-7173

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2134 Sherwood Ave

(704) 376-6038

2 people are looking at this business

About

Get Lawn Care Service Today Get free quotes from Charlotte Lawn Care Services No calling around, no haggling over price Easy online ordering. Save Time and Money

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Curtis Crawford review for GreenPal Lawn Care of Charlotte
Curtis Crawford on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2016, 01:18 AM
I wish finding other home services was as easy as Greenpal made finding lawn care. Totally recommend this to anyone needing reliable affordable lawn mowing.
Jamie Voelker review for GreenPal Lawn Care of Charlotte
Jamie Voelker on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2016, 09:32 AM
Didn't know that lawn service could be ordered like this. Coming from an apartment to a house, I've never had to have lawn care. Greenpal made it super easy. Sign up was a breeze and paying was even easier. After the lawn was mowed, I was able to pay my Greenpal with my credit card. I also can get additional landscaping work done at my house and easily pay through Greenpal.
Ginny Caballero review for GreenPal Lawn Care of Charlotte
Ginny Caballero on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2016, 06:07 AM
Being a nurse, my schedule constantly changes. Finding a lawn guy to come on the day was my biggest challenge. My HOA is very strict on how high the grass can get. With greenpal, I picked my lawn guy because he had a high reliability rating and great reviews from other customers. He always shows up on the scheduled day and does a great job.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Rod Youree review for GreenPal Lawn Care of Charlotte
Rod Youree on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 04:10 AM
When my tenant decided that he didn't want to mow the lawn anymore and not tell me, I was in a bit of a jam. I had never searched for lawn care online but glad I did. Living in another city, I didn't want to have to meet lawn care guys on the property to get quotes. GreenPal solved that for me and allowed me to pick a lawn guy without having to leave voice messages and meeting anyone. Also, they send me a picture after its done as confirmation that the lawn has been mowed. Great concept!
Ronald Taylor review for GreenPal Lawn Care of Charlotte
Ronald Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 04:19 AM
“Towards the end of the mowing season, it seems that my lawn care guy gets more unreliable. After numerous no-shows, I thought finding a new lawn guy this late in the season was going to be impossible. After a quick google search, I found GreenPal. I listed my lawn in less than 1 minute and got 4 quotes in less than an hour. After reading a few reviews on GreenPal and Yelp, I picked a guy and he was out the next day. Even got a picture of it sent to my email confirming the job was completed. No more lawn care guys from Craigslist. GreenPal will have my business next year as well.”
Cayce Brasel review for GreenPal Lawn Care of Charlotte
Cayce Brasel on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2016, 09:31 AM
Having to travel almost every week due to work, finding someone to take care of the yard was a pain. I would forget to call them or they would forget to come and then my yard would be a disaster. I googled lawn care and GreenPal popped up. I was a little hesitant to try it but I was running out of options. I listed my lawn and within 20 minutes I had 4 bids from local lawn mowing companies. I read their reviews and picked the guy that had the highest rating. The next day, my lawn guy actually showed up on the day he said he would and then to my surprise I got a picture of the completed lawn after he was done. I then paid him directly from the app and schedule him for the rest of the year. So simple and easy to use.
Daniel Morrell review for GreenPal Lawn Care of Charlotte
Daniel Morrell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 10:27 AM
I was actually looking for a one time cut because I was going out of town and I didn’t want to come back to a jungle. My FB group recommended GreenPal and I listed my lawn and got several quotes for the date I specified. I read their reviews and confirmed my appointment. While I was out of town, I got a time stamped pic of the completed lawn and was able to pay them through the app. So easy that Ive set it up for the rest of the season
Crystal Rhoads review for GreenPal Lawn Care of Charlotte
Crystal Rhoads on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 10:27 AM
I've used this service and I can't say enough great things about it . It took all the pain out of finding a reliable lawn care service that shows up when they are Supposed to . GreenPal found me 4 quotes fast , and I hired an excellent lawn care service that is mowing my lawn every 2 weeks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.