Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

GreenPal Lawn Care of Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
17 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Charlotte, NC 28213

2750 E W.T. Harris Blvd #305, #305, Charlotte, NC 28213

(704) 208-1713

https://www.yourgreenpal.com/nc/charlotte-lawn-care

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Appliances & Repair

1075 Starling Dr

(803) 524-8428

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1617 S Tryon St

(704) 333-4243
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

2610 Craig Ave

(704) 252-6790

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

11925 Ramah Church Rd

(704) 618-1267
5.0
(8) · Home Services

438 S Gaston St

(704) 922-7173

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2134 Sherwood Ave

(704) 376-6038
About

Get Lawn Care Service Today Get free quotes from Charlotte Lawn Care Services No calling around, no haggling over price Easy online ordering. Save Time and Money

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimbo Newsom on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2020, 14:08 PM
horrible I mean I am calling bbb on them they are so bad
Stokes Ervin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 05:27 AM
Why is there not a way to speak with a live individual
Respond to negative reviews
PriYa RaNi on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 02:58 AM
I loved the fact that lawn guys were competing for my lawn. I got a great price and it was done exactly how I wanted. Was able to pay through the app and have set up service for the remainder of the season. Thanks GreenPal!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Austin Bennie on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 10:54 AM
For someone who hates doing lawn care, finding someone to mow my lawn has been a task in itself. Glad GreenPal allowed to do everything online and not even have to be at my house to pay. Everything was as advertised and I highly recommend GreenPal to anyone who is in the market for lawn care.”
Ann Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 04:54 AM
Great service!! Fast and dependable. They provided the vendors and then we chose the one we wanted
Diane Totherow on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 04:00 AM
Fantastic job with our yard. He exceeded our expectations. Definitely 5 stars!
Will T. Murphy Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 03:01 AM
The lawn guy I picked through GreenPal actually came on the day he was supposed to and did a fantastic job. He text me when he was on his way and even sent a picture through the app when he was finished. Rescheduling more visits was even easier and now I have my lawn care squared away for the rest of the year.
Daniel Glass on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 02:16 AM
Just got the full lawn treatment from a guy I booked through GreenPal. I was a little hesitant at first with the service model, but after the experience I found it was nothing but stellar. Communication was easy, the user experience is top-notch, and being able to browse options was fantastic. It really seems like this is the future of lawn care, and I would highly recommend if you are considering an alternative to your current service to check out GreenPal.
Lauren Kriste on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2016, 02:25 AM
I am not a big fan of mowing the lawn and especially not a fan of finding lawn care. Having moved from another state, I did not know that finding lawn care would be so difficult. After a quick google search, I saw the ratings and reviews for GreenPal and decided to give it a shot. I was signed up and receiving quotes within minutes. Not only did the guy I picked mow on the day he was supposed to, but he also sent me a picture confirming that the lawn was mowed. Love the ease and convenience of using GreenPal.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.