Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
135 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, Texas 77057

6222 Richmond Ave, Ste 100, Houston, Texas 77057

(713) 789-7977

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Cdi Diamonds & Jewelry
5.0
(377) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677

2 people are looking at this business

Westchester Jewelry
5.0
(466) · Consumer Goods

966 McLean Ave

(914) 776-0800

9 people are looking at this business

Simon D Fine Jewelry
5.0
(45) · Consumer Goods

2615 Peachtree Pkwy Suite:110

(678) 513-1900

1 person is looking at this business

Best American Arts
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

3000B E Main St # 263

(614) 237-7900

2 people are looking at this business

Roy John Designer Goldsmith
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

315 Court St NE

(503) 363-9807

2 people are looking at this business

Erwin Pearl
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5015 Westheimer Rd

(713) 629-0444

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
135 reviews
546
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
87 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RachJob121 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/08/2011, 02:26 AM
High Quality Diamond Enagament Ring – Jewelry depot Houston is a place where you can find all kinds of you jewelry requirements. You can find a different product that includes diamonds, engagement rings, wedding rings, earrings, necklaces & pendants, bracelets, watches and other accessories. I was impressed by the large selection of beautiful, high quality, A Cut above Hearts & Arrows diamonds and by the incredible value. I purchased my engagement and wedding rings. They had great pricing. Jewelry depot Houston is offers best prices and great deals.
slivkarobert101 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/05/2011, 04:12 AM
Large Engagement Ring collection – I am looking for beautiful diamond jewelry so I viewed several diamonds from different stores and when I decided which stone to buy then my friend suggested me and referred to jewelry depot and he say that they are best. After choosing my ring I have to agree! They have a very large engagement ring selection and they are definitely professionals when it comes to diamonds. They helped my choose the diamond and ring of my dreams .Wonderful service! They treated us special, even though we weren't spending a fortune. Thank you jewelry depot Houston
GloriyaJonathan on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/04/2011, 02:01 AM
Amazing Diamond Jewelry and Rings – My husband bought my diamond engagement ring and wedding ring and we also bought his wedding ring there 3 years ago and I have NEVER, EVER had a problem with the jewelry or the company. As a matter of fact, I have never had to take my rings in for anything but cleaning. Jewelry depot is best for their quality products and authentic diamond jewelry. Jewelry depot Houston offers a large selection of diamond and gold and has store in Houston city of Texas State in US. It is really a best store and having a finest collection of diamond rings and jewelry.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Corrle Morrie on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/19/2011, 04:23 AM
Extensive Collection of Loose Diamonds – Jewelry depot Houston is one of the best known brand and most trusted names in online jewelry retail and they are great pioneer of diamond engagement ring. While they
alicemartin11 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/30/2011, 01:19 AM
Best Place for custom Diamond Jewelry – My experience at Jewelry Depot was hands down one of the easiest and most fun parts to planning my wedding. The staff is always so nice and easy to approach. They are very honest and that makes buying jewelry much more pleasant. I couldn't have asked for better personal "customer service". I would recommend them to anyone. Jewelry Depot reset my wedding diamonds in a new setting and it is very pretty. They are the best and care about what you can afford. Thanks so much. Awesome work, we got to watch the ring being casted from white - hot
stylekatty12 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/29/2011, 03:59 AM
Amazing Jewerly Store – They have amazing customer service and were so helpful with creating the perfect ring for me. I
Kim Jerg on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/20/2011, 05:19 AM
Best houston jewelry stores – Jewelry Depot Houston is best place where we can find extensive range of diamond jewelry. This jewelry store is really an awesome where I found best diamond ring for my wedding. There customer services are excellent and i like the way they treat the customer. Thanks to jewelry depot It is great help.
aaliyasmith on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/20/2011, 02:41 AM
Best diamond depot houston – I recently found this site while on my hunt for a nice pair of earrings for my girlfriend. Being that I
Charliejones100 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/17/2011, 03:32 AM
Best for custom diamond jewelry – Jewelry Depot Houston has the best prices and team, Love to shop at Jewelry Depot and would highly recommend Shimon Farkas to any one and his team. If you are looking for GIA & EGLCertified Diamond then look no place else then Jewelry Depot Houston it is one of best jewelry store in Houston.. You can compare them with the rest of the jewelry stores in Houston and will be surprised how they help you in finding the right certified stone. You will find most of the diamond stores in Houston try selling you Diamond with just an appraisal but i wanted GIA Certified Diamod Ring and found my right Diamond Retailer in Houston with wholesale prices.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.