Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
135 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, Texas 77057

6222 Richmond Ave, Ste 100, Houston, Texas 77057

(713) 789-7977

http://www.greenoro.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

17616 Collins Ave

(305) 919-9901

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

28 Main St

(770) 716-9911

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Consumer Goods

2545 Lifestyle Way Suite 3

(423) 899-5903

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

317 S Broadway

(213) 620-1864
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

2022 Fairburn Rd Ste G

(678) 540-8212
5.0
(8) · Jewelry

341 SW 2nd St

(541) 752-2323

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
135 reviews
546
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
87 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arnold B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/09/2012, 01:35 AM
I visited Jewelry Depot Houston few days ago. My experience with Jewelry Depot Houston was extreme loving. I was looking for a certified diamonds for my daughter and I found unique diamonds jewelry at their. Their catalog was easy to search and I found exactly what I was looking for. I am very happy with their excellent service and very delightful to get discounts. Item arrived on time and as described. Customer service was a top class. I would definitely buy again a recommend them to my friends. Thanks Shimon
Marie P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/09/2012, 04:57 AM
Best Jewelry Shopping In Houston – Hello Simone, your jewelry store is first class. In comparison with other diamond and jewelry stores in Houston jewelry depot is the best I found in my experiences, Jewelry depot they have by far, the best combination and unique collection of jewelries and off course best pricing.
Andrew m. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/08/2012, 00:09 AM
I did enjoy my shopping with you – My experience at Jewelry Depot Houston was fantastic. They made me feel like family and made sure that I got exactly what i wanted to fit to my budget. I have gotten more compliments on my "Ring" than I can count. I will continue to get all my jewelry from them from now on. I highly recommend visiting them for your next special occasion. I enjoy the service I received, Shimon and Boryana both are very professionals and kind. Thank you so much.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Vachel D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/28/2011, 03:42 AM
I love your customer service The store is just beautiful and jewelry collections are awesome. You always have everything that I'm looking for and more. I wouldn't think of going anywhere .even I tell all my friends about the Jewelry Depot Houston. You can be sure that they will shop with you. Thanks to make my shopping beautiful :)
Vachel D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/28/2011, 01:48 AM
Everything is beautiful at jewelry depot houston – The store is just beautiful and jewelry collections are awesome. You always have everything that I'm looking for and more. I wouldn't think of going anywhere .even I tell all my friends about the Jewelry Depot Houston. You can be sure that they will shop with you. Thanks to make my shopping beautiful :)
john s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/05/2011, 01:46 AM
Thanks To Making My Special Day Memorable – I wanted something special for my girlfriend on valentines, A friend of mine recommended me to Jewelry depot Houston .I ordered a ring for my beloved They delivered on time and made me my piece exactly as I imagined it. I would recommend it to anyone that is looking for special orders and best deals. Thank you very much jewelry depot.
mak2011 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/29/2011, 03:04 AM
Awesome Jewelry Collection – My best friend recommended Jewelry Depot Houston to me for purchase my Engagement Rings in Houston city. I have purchased my engagement ring from their over 1 year ago. We went there to look at their engagement rings with some of my friends, we have found such a great collection over their of jewelries. We have purchased custom engagement ring for my fianc
hellery shrine on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/25/2011, 00:06 AM
Ravishing Diamond Jewelry In Houston – I ordered a 1-carat diamond/platinum ring while deployed in houston, and had it mailed directly to I was fairly nervous about ordering a $7K ring online, but it quickly arrived, and everything worked out well! I think I got much more ring for my money than I would have from a brick-and-Jeweler in the States. In addition to the very intuitive and user-friendly website, Jewelry depot was very responsive on the phone when I called to follow up on my order. Highly recommend this company.
lashdiva111 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/09/2011, 03:26 AM
Fantastic Range of Diamond Engagement Rings – The BEST Diamond Shop in Houston EVER! The Sweetest People! We weren
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.