Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greenhaven Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
269 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95831

905 Secret River Dr Ste e, Ste e, Sacramento, CA 95831

(916) 594-9444

https://www.greenhavenpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(59) · Dental

2101 Stone Blvd #130

(916) 277-8055

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Dental

1230 Roseville Pkwy

(916) 780-6300
5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

1300 W Lodi Ave

(209) 333-0374

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

3257 Browns Valley Rd

(707) 257-2800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

3453 Brookside Rd #B

(209) 473-8884

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(70) · Dental

1240 Sunset Blvd #200

(916) 625-1435

1 person is looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner Brenda H. Business Owner Dr. Ho is a Diplomate of the American Board of Pediatric Dentistry. As a board certified specialist, Dr. Ho is dedicated to the oral health of children from infancy to adolescence, including those with special needs. Dr. Ho graduated from the University of California, Davis with a Bachelor of Science in Animal Science and obtained her Doctor of Dental Surgery from the University of Southern California in 2003. She then completed a two-year residency program and received a certificate for advanced training in Pediatric Dentistry at the University of Southern California. During residency, she spent much of her time at the Children's Hospital of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
269 reviews
5221
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Tran on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 15:32 PM
We were referred here for my 3 year old son. Greenhaven is not too far from where I live in Elk Grove. Everyone is really nice and Dr. Ho is the best. She’s so sweet and attentive. My son will ask for her when I tell him he has a dentist appt. Everything is so easy and the atmosphere is so friendly. He’s not afraid when he goes. They make sure he’s comfortable. I definitely trust them and so glad that we found this place.
Anne Fuqua on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 14:14 PM
Cancellation policy is a joke. My child was sick in the ER last night and they refused to reschedule him. A dentist that doesn’t understand children get sick shouldn’t be working with children.
Laura-Lee McMellon on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 11:35 AM
Dr. Ho and her incredible staff are a God sent! My daughter LOVES going to the dentist and looks forward to seeing them because they are so great with kids! I’ve never seen a dentist work so quick! We are always in and out! I am a little jealous of my daughter and have dentist envy that she only works on kids and not adults!! Wonderful experience! 10/10 Thank you!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Dela Wong on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 09:01 AM
My 3 year old son and I went here today for our very first visit. The staff was so kind and welcoming! The doctor was great! So glad to have this gem in our green haven community!!!
Rossi Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 00:32 AM
Fue buena solo q mi niño no se dejó revisar bien pero le agradezco a la doctora por su pasencia gracias
Jennifer Mary on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 01:54 AM
My Son had a fabulous time! Staff was amazing and very patient during the xray process. He wasnt that scared going in because while we were waiting we played games and with toys and during the examination they had movie up above ceiling💕❤️ DR. HO is also nice and tells you every process clearly!
Tina Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 01:15 AM
Such great staff! Everyone is so patient with my nervous child and they always explain all the tools and prep him for what they’re going to do next. It has made his experience going to the dentist so easy from an early age and he trusts the staff and Dr. Ho so much. Even though we moved out of the Greenhaven area I still make the drive to Greenhaven pediatric dentistry because it is so worth it for my son to feel comfortable and safe. Plus he looks forward to the goody bag they give him after his appointments 😃
Amanda Fisher Naranjo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 05:26 AM
best pediatric dentist around. we come from over a hour away to see her and the staff. my son has extensive issues with his teeth and she is always so kind and extremely patient with my younger two as well. I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else
A'neva Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 01:10 AM
my 5yr olds tooth extraction was done quickly and very professionally. They went out of their way to make her comfortable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.