Logo White
Watch Demo

Greenhaven Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
180 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95831

905 Secret River Dr Ste e, Ste e, Sacramento, CA 95831

(916) 594-9444

https://www.greenhavenpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(50) · Dental

2101 Stone Blvd #130

(916) 277-8055
5.0
(3) · Pediatric Dentists

1300 W Lodi Ave

(209) 333-0374
5.0
(64) · Dental

1240 Sunset Blvd #200

(916) 625-1435
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

3257 Browns Valley Rd

(707) 257-2800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

3453 Brookside Rd #B

(209) 473-8884

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Oral Surgeons

400 Front St

(530) 633-2865

5 people are looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner Brenda H. Business Owner Dr. Ho is a Diplomate of the American Board of Pediatric Dentistry. As a board certified specialist, Dr. Ho is dedicated to the oral health of children from infancy to adolescence, including those with special needs. Dr. Ho graduated from the University of California, Davis with a Bachelor of Science in Animal Science and obtained her Doctor of Dental Surgery from the University of Southern California in 2003. She then completed a two-year residency program and received a certificate for advanced training in Pediatric Dentistry at the University of Southern California. During residency, she spent much of her time at the Children's Hospital of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
180 reviews
5141
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 81 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dela Wong on Facebook

25 days ago

03/14/2020, 09:01 AM
My 3 year old son and I went here today for our very first visit. The staff was so kind and welcoming! The doctor was great! So glad to have this gem in our green haven community!!!
Rossi Lopez on Facebook

2 months ago

02/03/2020, 00:32 AM
Fue buena solo q mi niño no se dejó revisar bien pero le agradezco a la doctora por su pasencia gracias
Jennifer Mary on Facebook

2 months ago

01/28/2020, 01:54 AM
My Son had a fabulous time! Staff was amazing and very patient during the xray process. He wasnt that scared going in because while we were waiting we played games and with toys and during the examination they had movie up above ceiling💕❤️ DR. HO is also nice and tells you every process clearly!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tina Adams on Facebook

3 months ago

01/16/2020, 01:15 AM
Such great staff! Everyone is so patient with my nervous child and they always explain all the tools and prep him for what they’re going to do next. It has made his experience going to the dentist so easy from an early age and he trusts the staff and Dr. Ho so much. Even though we moved out of the Greenhaven area I still make the drive to Greenhaven pediatric dentistry because it is so worth it for my son to feel comfortable and safe. Plus he looks forward to the goody bag they give him after his appointments 😃
Amanda Fisher Naranjo on Facebook

4 months ago

12/01/2019, 05:26 AM
best pediatric dentist around. we come from over a hour away to see her and the staff. my son has extensive issues with his teeth and she is always so kind and extremely patient with my younger two as well. I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else
A'neva Hill on Facebook

5 months ago

11/05/2019, 01:10 AM
my 5yr olds tooth extraction was done quickly and very professionally. They went out of their way to make her comfortable.
Lindsey Deloya on Facebook

6 months ago

10/22/2019, 02:49 AM
Great People ! Service is amazing , kind people ! Loved it and also my toddler.
Maribel Pulido on Facebook

6 months ago

10/07/2019, 20:09 PM
Very very good and very professional place. All staff are super nice. And very helpful. Definitely recommend 100% kids will fall in love with this place. My 5 year old did. 👍🏼
Sabrina Ansary on Facebook

7 months ago

09/10/2019, 13:03 PM
My daughter loves it here! Great doctor with a great team. Thank you Dr. Ho for always making my daughter’s experience a pleasant one.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.