Logo White
Watch Demo

Greenbriar Dental Care

Own this business?
4.5
199 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30331

2841 Greenbriar Parkway Southwest, Atlanta, GA 30331

(404) 344-5000

https://greenbriardentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999
About

Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants Digital X-Rays Intraoral Camera Orthodontics Tooth Whitening Tooth-Colored Fillings

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
199 reviews
5152
  
48
  
33
  
22
  
117
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews4.5Google
  • 39 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tise Sims on Facebook

2 months ago

02/10/2020, 02:42 AM
The doctor and staff was very nice.
Bonnie Stanley on Facebook

2 months ago

02/03/2020, 06:21 AM
Excellent dental care❤ the care.
Millie Hundley on Facebook

5 months ago

10/21/2019, 04:28 AM
They are personable and very attentive to my dental needs. The staff is great and their dental work is even better. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Loren Compton-Williams on Facebook

10 months ago

06/10/2019, 02:35 AM
Awesome family visit! ZERO cavities! Dr. Clarke is the best dentist ever with the best hygienists!
Yvette MrsPeaches Mosley on Facebook

10 months ago

05/22/2019, 11:34 AM
Yasssss!!!!! This Dental office Rocks!!!! Thanks to the wonderful Staff and a special shot-out to (Ms.Keisha) and (Dr.Clarke) for keeping my smile BRIGHT & BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!
Micah White on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 02:22 AM
Professionalism, caring staff, warm environment, and a lot of smiles... They have a patient for life...
GoodFella Fly on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 02:52 AM
I had a great visit! The staff was wonderful and their service was outstanding.. Shout out to Doctor ( Ms.Kesha) for the “Cleaning”.😍
Za Love on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 01:49 AM
💯 luv them kind n smart my new dentists
Charlene Mapp on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 00:38 AM
omg I am new patient was greeted well on yesterday sign up was easy..was dealing with a bad tooth they did xrays gave recommendation and today I came back Dr. Harvey got that monster out less than 20 min no pain or nothing. best services ever
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.